Originally posted by SevenEleven:
it's pretty expensive!. the thought of all the time flying.....i'm happy with just Asia
the cruise alone is S$5K..
damn...that one i can buy a D700+a lens.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
the cruise alone is S$5K..damn...that one i can buy a D700+a lens.
yes....you get to eat Alaskan Crabs
hoh hoh hoh
palm oil prices plunged below e RM3000 per ton level yesterday
thanks elindra. But its just different. females are useless creatures to him. and soemthign he said had really pisses me off.
He practically tells me he had let us family to die because my mother had refuse him his son.
And I was on yahoo with my sister, and I have to finally agree that this family are never good with each other in close proximity.
Everyone of us, are better off separated by long distance.
CCB..I hate it when the network slows to a crawl around this time. NB
no leh...me been busy everyday..(even go home late every nitez)...i am going to peng san liao..
Originally posted by SevenEleven:yes....you get to eat Alaskan Crabs
argghh..u making me very hungry now..
I go eat my instant noodle (korean ones yum) and my lay potato chips now...
Originally posted by stellazio:hello everbody 2 more days to go before i return to sg!
then another 2 weeks before i fly to thailand again..bahh..
and where in the world are you?
Eating kueh dar dar now 3 for $1.
My sister is trying to tell me things on yahoo but my temper is more set of abandoning my father at the office.
Told my sister eating kueh dar dar, darn good food
nice...and i thought a flower looked like a BIG PAO..
damn..i am really hungry liao...![]()
damn..i am really hungry liao...
simi big pao ![]()
damn..i am really hungry liao...
wow...i'm amaze with your imagination
and where in the world are you?
currently in iswahyudi indonesia.. damn do i miss singapore..the most happening place here is the giant supermarket..+__+..
Originally posted by SevenEleven:wow...i'm amaze with your imagination
no choice..my work related one lor.
if ever you are hungry, let me know so i can avoid you...just in case my legs look like a chicken tigh
ka zua, 2 more days nia
the food here is driving me crazy.. its fried chicken everyday...
Originally posted by stellazio:the food here is driving me crazy.. its fried chicken everyday...
oh yesh reminds me of tis seeing e psc scholar news
does stella happen know e psc scholar who is from business studies in poly?
Originally posted by stellazio:the food here is driving me crazy.. its fried chicken everyday...
then you want mutton or fish meat? ![]()
my headcahe now is seriously getting worse.
shucks it. i dont want to work here
I am bored.......... is it home time yet? Sigh.... another 2.5 hours to go........
K now he is declaring that he does business for a long time and I need to develop proper attitude to working in the future. Not to use my own initiative and bring harm to the company.
That that is his way of dealing with people, irregardless I am his daughter or what.
Enough is enough. I am resigning tomorrow.
My headache havent abade for the longest time today.
Whatever his way of doing business.
The company account is left with $500/- Not of my doing.
And he might as well go lean on his licenced accountant and stop borthering me
I am just going to complete the stuufs that needs to be done this month and let his licence accountant handle the paying of salaries.
i am not interested to take a cent from him.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:so early wake up??
the bed came in... ![]()
okies i going back snooze. bb