Originally posted by elindra:I've not eaten durian in years
Hahah
me too! oh ok, maybe one of those durian pancakey stuff during 1 CNY lunch last year. the fruit as a whole...nada
Originally posted by sbst275:lunchtime liao
anyway tat SC thread... No way I would want a merger w/ bolehland at current situation
I saw that too
No way do I want to
Unless they kick out the how many Sultans (bunch of lazy fuckers feeding off the land) and scrape all Bumiputra policies
But that still don't cure stupid expenses and stupid projects
even e mata there are terrible
Originally posted by sbst275:lunchtime liao
anyway tat SC thread... No way I would want a merger w/ bolehland at current situation
x2.
the place is a frikking lawless frontier town
Though thanks to Bolehland back in '65, we wun have wat we have today
@@ now M'sians are shocked to hear of e 100 F-35 news...
LF is like a hound dog :x
yah..hounding...if igitated, i bite too ! and it's gonna be painful..!![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Though thanks to Bolehland back in '65, we wun have wat we have today
they hate the fact that our armed forces is vastly superior to theirs ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Though thanks to Bolehland back in '65, we wun have wat we have today
this is truly astounding!
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/7/31/nation/20080731073312&sec=nation
this is truly astounding!http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/7/31/nation/20080731073312&sec=nation
here makan a bit, makan a bit there ma
Inside PDRM somemore! There police really haiz
this is truly astounding!http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/7/31/nation/20080731073312&sec=nation
heh. reminds me of the procurement scandals involving the US armed forces right now. they too, have a long history of corruption.
they hate the fact that our armed forces is vastly superior to theirs
one blog says stealth, their SU-30 can mati liao
some say it's adding e sums up, adding to M'sians dun forget in S'pore every household has one soldier
Originally posted by elindra:I've not eaten durian in years
Hahah
How come? I would have thought you would have it fairly often since it's available throughout the year in Singapore...
omfg it appears my office is going to be repainted in some sort of yellow! ![]()
Today's TNP had an article on the Anwar case and Mongolian Woman case about people changing their statements and disappearing
Originally posted by elindra:Today's TNP had an article on the Anwar case and Mongolian Woman case about people changing their statements and disappearing
I sometimes wonder if the chap who is accusing anwar of asspoking him did so because the police treatened to blow up his fiancee with explosives
The doctor who said Anwar's aid was not sodomised and now the hospital he works for said that he is not an expert to check and verify
Oh so means when a patient goes in, they send in a non-expert la
Tsk tsk medical care also so dubious :P
And the TNP said that Anwar's aid lawyer said that he will come out of hiding soon to testify
KNS so wayang. Even if Anwar is really guilty he also become innocent liao to the masses
Originally posted by av98m:omfg it appears my office is going to be repainted in some sort of yellow!
Hmm.... Pikachu yellow?
*runs* ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:omfg it appears my office is going to be repainted in some sort of yellow!
Are they giving the walls brown stripes in the shape of lightning bolts?
K...today very zhun.
A g/f today last day at her company. Tomorrow she comes for interview at my office.
Originally posted by fudgester:Hmm.... Pikachu yellow?
*runs*
well i guess it depends on whether they are doing all 4 walls in yellow or just 1. my friend painted 1 wall in his living room red! talk about diffusing anger after a long day in the office - fail straight away.
Hmm.... this reminds me.... I gotta repaint my study room walls.
A few months ago while I was injecting ink into a printer cartridge, the syringe just went 'poom!'
My walls are antique white.... I don't need to explain the effects of black droplets of printer ink on white walls.
Originally posted by fudgester:Hmm.... this reminds me.... I gotta repaint my study room walls.
A few months ago while I was injecting ink into a printer cartridge, the syringe just went 'poom!'
My walls are antique white.... I don't need to explain the effects of black droplets of printer ink on white walls.
maybe you get get some black paint and make a 'cow-like" effect ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:maybe you get get some black paint and make a 'cow-like" effect ...
Zebra stripes might work too
Originally posted by Fatum:maybe you get get some black paint and make a 'cow-like" effect ...
*me drops a cow on Fatum*
Oh.... and I think it's time I get myself a proper mono laser printer.
I've been printing out journal articles like nobody's business.
Originally posted by fudgester:Hmm.... this reminds me.... I gotta repaint my study room walls.