Originally posted by Fatum:maybe you get get some black paint and make a 'cow-like" effect ...
reminds me of my sis's housemate back in UK - he had a white mini cooper splashed with black spots aka dalmation style. guess the car's name?
daisy!
reminds me of my sis's housemate back in UK - he had a white mini cooper splashed with black spots aka dalmation style. guess the car's name?daisy!
I saw this Pikachu Car near my office before

reminds me of my sis's housemate back in UK - he had a white mini cooper splashed with black spots aka dalmation style. guess the car's name?daisy!
Daisy's more cow-like than dalmation like .... ![]()
I saw this Pikachu Car near my office before
Originally posted by hisoka:
never take photo for av's enjoyment? *run*
What you talking about
The photo is attached and you quoted it too
okay the baden's series is up. uploading onto flickr now
Originally posted by Fatum:Daisy's more cow-like than dalmation like ....
yeah...and they took Daisy to Wales for a weekend trip! ![]()
What you talking aboutThe photo is attached and you quoted it too
i feel sleepy after editing the photos.
i still have the chicken shit shots to settle ![]()
sibeh no kick / satisfaction doing those ![]()
i'm getting stressed by the housing issue....
sugguested i move over so tat i can save $$ and keep bubble... and he talked to his dad le.... >.<
Originally posted by tare:i'm getting stressed by the housing issue....
sugguested i move over so tat i can save $$ and keep bubble... and he talked to his dad le.... >.<
Hohoho
And what his dad say
can also cook for u wor~~
Originally posted by tare:i'm getting stressed by the housing issue....
that's temporary solution until you can find a permanent one ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
that's temporary solution until you can find a permanent one
i agree.. in the event if u really really cannot find a permanent one, then move there first?
HohohoAnd what his dad say
can also cook for u wor~~
his dad is okie, he'll let his mum know abt my existance tis wkend when they visit his sis... after tat we'll have THE scary "meet the parents" thing >.<
i'll be contributing to the bills lah... and i'm not moving in as a tenant, but as part of family *gulp* so i have to respect the family, take care of bubble myself and help ard the house... *sweat*
bear ... like tis consider temporary or not?! >.<
Originally posted by tare:
his dad is okie, he'll let his mum know abt my existance tis wkend when they visit his sis... after tat we'll have THE scary "meet the parents" thing >.<
i'll be contributing to the bills lah... and i'm not moving in as a tenant, but as part of family *gulp* so i have to respect the family, take care of bubble myself and help ard the house... *sweat*
Machium like married sia
So sweet
wah!!! part of the family liao ![]()
permanent part-time.
the singaporean oxymoron ![]()
Fwah..... that's a really nice thing that
did for you.....
Do
's parents sell insurance? Buying insurance from the FS's mom helped me survive the meet-the-parents session.
Originally posted by fudgester:Fwah..... that's a really nice thing that
did for you.....
Do
's parents sell insurance? Buying insurance from the FS's mom helped me survive the meet-the-parents session.
Bleh
You're a nice boy and shouldn't be worried
Originally posted by elindra:Machium like married sia
So sweet
i scared of inlaws problems lor... and they ain't even inlaws!!! aaaarrrggghhhh~~~~~ phobia >.<
fudgy they dun sell insurance!!!! but i bringing them to crystal jade cos i know his dad will like the food thr...
i scared of inlaws problems lor... and they ain't even inlaws!!! aaaarrrggghhhh~~~~~ phobia >.<
fudgy they dun sell insurance!!!! but i bringing them to crystal jade cos i know his dad will like the food thr...
I think his dad is easy-going
Ahh that's nice :)
Originally posted by tare:i'll be contributing to the bills lah... and i'm not moving in as a tenant, but as part of family *gulp* so i have to respect the family, take care of bubble myself and help ard the house... *sweat*
:S Very tricky situation. Is this last resort? No other option?
Alternative is I can ask my parents if they wanna rent out my room
They were talking about it forever
Thing is, I'm not too sure about Bubble though
Originally posted by choco B::S Very tricky situation. Is this last resort? No other option?
got... IF TX got good news, i get to rent a room frm his mum's place and keep bubble too (most expensive option)
if not, give bubble away and move to granny's plc... (cheapest option)
Originally posted by elindra:I think his dad is easy-going
Ahh that's nice :)
it's not his dad i'm worried abt... *gulp*
his dad said his attitude must change and learn to love his mum again (slowly)... so it's kinda like a chance for him and his mum to change and grow too...
he must prove himself by working hard... in sch and ard the house...