I finally spat the dummy and made opera my default browser .....
suddenly, my little lappie rips .... ![]()
wah its 3pm and i haven't had a bite yet! the food last night must still be in me!
Originally posted by tare:
it's not his dad i'm worried abt... *gulp*
his dad said his attitude must change and learn to love his mum again (slowly)... so it's kinda like a chance for him and his mum to change and grow too...
he must prove himself by working hard... in sch and ard the house...
1 step at a time :)
i feel very... empty when there's no photo to edit ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah its 3pm and i haven't had a bite yet! the food last night must still be in me!
the pork knuckle is definitely still with me
i skipped the fat parts somemore!!!!
and i'm still full.
maybe i should go makan tuna sandwich
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i skipped the fat parts somemore!!!!
and i'm still full.
this is one of the ultimate Club 30 solutions..
i'm still full.. i think the solution is that i go eat some more...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i skipped the fat parts somemore!!!!
and i'm still full.
I ate most of the fat too. ![]()
I feel no hunger at all
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah its 3pm and i haven't had a bite yet! the food last night must still be in me!
Need big mug of thick chinese tea
Originally posted by choco B:Need big mug of thick chinese tea
i think they need a bucket of hot soap ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
got... IF TX got good news, i get to rent a room frm his mum's place and keep bubble too (most expensive option)
if not, give bubble away and move to granny's plc... (cheapest option)
Sometimes, problems that can be solved by money are the easier ones to face, if you know what I mean.
TX moving out issit? Anyway, hope things work out for you, and soon!
Wah liao our power eaters cannot digest the pork knuckles :O
Ya strong mug of chinese tea works
Go for Oolong or Iron Buddha
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i feel very... empty when there's no photo to edit
and i should pass on some of mine to you so you can make me look within 10 feet of a supermodel!
Originally posted by choco B:Sometimes, problems that can be solved by money are the easier ones to face, if you know what I mean.
TX moving out issit? Anyway, hope things work out for you, and soon!
TX got himself a spanking new place since he is getting married this month :P
Originally posted by the Bear:
this is one of the ultimate Club 30 solutions..i'm still full.. i think the solution is that i go eat some more...
it should be in the constitution ![]()
I ate most of the fat too.
I feel no hunger at all
WHAT IS THAT SHIT MAN?!!?!!? How can i be NOT hungry?!?!?!?
ok, i want my tuna sandwich
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i feel very... empty when there's no photo to edit
Want me to pass you some photos of me and MPB and you help edit
Kekekekke
Originally posted by choco B:Need big mug of thick chinese tea
that's supposed to make me feel hungry? ![]()
i think they need a bucket of hot soap
/imagines kopi and av drinking a bucket of hot soap water after all the grease..
and i should pass on some of mine to you so you can make me look within 10 feet of a supermodel!
i don't do THAT kind of editing. ![]()
that is the most crappiest editing job to do... and it hurts even more when the person editing doesn't have a photo with proper lights
Want me to pass you some photos of me and MPB and you help editKekekekke
i need ur definition of edit first ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:/imagines kopi and av drinking a bucket of hot soap water after all the grease..
that's why they have the salted veges.
i dun see how u need some other dish to help u swallow all the grease
i think they need a bucket of hot soap
Maybe a hurl bucket
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i need ur definition of edit first
Err make it look better
No need to make us look like supermodels
this is one of the ultimate Club 30 solutions..i'm still full.. i think the solution is that i go eat some more...
just like, "wo hen bao, wo hen bao" and cont'd eating... ![]()