Originally posted by kopiosatu:
that's why they have the salted veges.
i dun see how u need some other dish to help u swallow all the grease
salted vege?
u mean the sakaurat (i duno the spelling) that is sour cabbage or something right?
I think it aids in digestion probably..
but i definitely cannot imagine eating so much grease at one go..
TX got himself a spanking new place since he is getting married this month :P
So sweet lah. Where's the love nest?
Err make it look betterNo need to make us look like supermodels
i need to know how big ur file is first.
later i do touch up, all the data loss will end up making the photo look more crappy
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's supposed to make me feel hungry?
Ya washes down the grease :D
*vomit blood*
Wah liao am I speaking some kind of ailen language
How come HM dun understand what I want !!!!!!
He keep telling me this LCL cargo will have to base on per MT price but the list he gives me is per M3 price.
So I asked him are you saying the price per M3 and per MT is the same?????
Then he say no this is the price and points to the per M3 price
KNS I also know that is the per M3 price la so now you telling me I have to base on per MT price than gimme the per MT price la
nabei the lesbo still haven't buy tix but tell me october going
SMLJ

Originally posted by elindra:1 step at a time :)
tis step very big... legs dunnoe long enuff or not...
Originally posted by choco B:Ya washes down the grease :D
i skipped the fat leh!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:salted vege?
u mean the sakaurat (i duno the spelling) that is sour cabbage or something right?
sauerkraut .... yeah, sour cabbage, though it's really salted down .....
I think it does nothing but acts as a filler .. ![]()
but beer would help with the fats ... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:salted vege?
i didn't eat that vege either.
i like the potatoes though!
Originally posted by choco B:So sweet lah. Where's the love nest?
Err what is that place called again???
It's near my office
It's in the news for having flats that cost over 700k
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nabei the lesbo still haven't buy tix but tell me october going
SMLJ
oct?! i thot u said sept?
tat sour cabbage is horrible, i can't get used to that taste..
anyway, beer doesn't help with the fats.. it ADDS to the fat..
Originally posted by Fatum:sauerkraut .... yeah, sour cabbage, though it's really salted down .....
I think it does nothing but acts as a filler ..
but beer would help with the fats ...
yah beer helps in YOUR case.... cos u're allergic to it mah...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nabei the lesbo still haven't buy tix but tell me october going
SMLJ
natas fair this weekend..
might get some good deals then?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i skipped the fat leh!
Wah then what is the point of it all? Hurhurhur
Originally posted by tare:
oct?! i thot u said sept?
it links with my sept trip
18-23 sept i'll be in BKK
24-30 sept i'll be in Petchabun
1-6 oct go BKK meet her
but i need to know if she bought her tix or not, otherwise i'll just shift my return date to 30 sept
Originally posted by choco B:Wah then what is the point of it all? Hurhurhur
less guilt..
Err what is that place called again???It's near my office
It's in the news for having flats that cost over 700k
The super-tall one in Tanjong Pagar issit?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i don't do THAT kind of editing.
that is the most crappiest editing job to do... and it hurts even more when the person editing doesn't have a photo with proper lights
kidding! actually you got me thinking if i should ask you to do me pole dancing or something. just for kicks!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
that's why they have the salted veges.
i dun see how u need some other dish to help u swallow all the grease
I ate most of the sauerkraut and all the potatos too!
Originally posted by choco B:Wah then what is the point of it all? Hurhurhur
i dun wanna get fatter ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:tat sour cabbage is horrible, i can't get used to that taste..
anyway, beer doesn't help with the fats.. it ADDS to the fat..
It's a bit like fermented cabbage
I ate most of the sauerkraut and all the potatos too!
all four of them ? .... ![]()
Originally posted by choco B:The super-tall one in Tanjong Pagar issit?
No no no the one that can see Kallang River and Marina Bay one