Originally posted by kopiosatu:but wouldn't it be more sick with all the fats?
argh!
damn, its about time i got this busy with shoots, but i'm paid 1.5K for each one ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:argh!
its a good thing because it is SO un-hardgay.
with the sunglasses, i think av should be safe from authorities.
are you telling me I can go pole dancing with you?
you sure you wanna do that? i might just slid off the pole and squash you. then what??? mashed AV potatoes? <last bit coz we were on the topic of potatoes at baden>
Bloody hellI had this mental image of you in a hard gay outfit, pole dancing
ACCKKKKKK
*thinks of pork knuckles*
that's payback for the mandate photos you posted last time ![]()
btw, I read an article in the pap times the other day written by LKY's daughter Dr Lee Wei Ling.
it took me a while to realise that that small photo in the article is her. she looks even more manly than the mandate ![]()
it took me a while to realise that that small photo in the article is her. she looks even more manly than the mandate
eeeeeeeeyer~
crap man, i actually feel sian thinking about doing the food photos ![]()
i'm laughing at TehJarVu's comment
"the last pic the fei zai is u??" ![]()
you sure you wanna do that? i might just slid off the pole and squash you. then what??? mashed AV potatoes? <last bit coz we were on the topic of potatoes at baden>
I think I'm just want to watch the class ![]()
hmm... i'm feeling a bit dazed and giddy... issit the fever/flu or cos i nvr eat? >.<
Originally posted by tare:hmm... i'm feeling a bit dazed and giddy... issit the fever/flu or cos i nvr eat? >.<
becoz u never eat la..
I think I'm just want to watch the class
let you in on a secret...it's actually much easier to stick to the pole if you have less on...hence the classes are all gals only. whetted your appetite?
*fights off Z monsters ..... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:becoz u never eat la..
plus she only had 1 glass of soy milk ONLY today
the girls are not lesbians.
i think it would really interest av if they pole danced each other
let you in on a secret...it's actually much easier to stick to the pole if you have less on...hence the classes are all gals only. whetted your appetite?
indeed.![]()
i think u have definitely whet his appetite..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the girls are not lesbians.
INDEED.
i am thinking that something is brewing with the lesbo... ![]()
and i feel a bit uncomfortable.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the girls are not lesbians.
actually can do double or triple on a single pole if it's high enough. maybe i take the higher level and AV can swirl on the lower level? so long as i go barefooted, the most damage is a kick on the face if i drop off; high heels might just stab him right thru the heart! hey about this scenario for a pix????
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i am thinking that something is brewing with the lesbo...
and i feel a bit uncomfortable.
excuse me? i think everyone here has been telling you that since day 1!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:becoz u never eat la..
one of the executives last day today... so i got eat, 1 kit kat icecream cone!!!!
Originally posted by tare:
one of the executives last day today... so i got eat, 1 kit kat icecream cone!!!!
harlow.. that is NOT counted!!!
u should really stick to proper meals.. not very good for ur gastric leh..
actually can do double or triple on a single pole if it's high enough. maybe i take the higher level and AV can swirl on the lower level? so long as i go barefooted, the most damage is a kick on the face if i drop off; high heels might just stab him right thru the heart! hey about this scenario for a pix????
erm location?