CB lah
i tell her that her flight back to SG she go back alone. i going back to the village.
like that also dun want ![]()
2hrs flight to SG and BKK can't win my 7hr bus trips from BKK to Petchabun lor!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:CB lah
i tell her that her flight back to SG she go back alone. i going back to the village.
like that also dun want
2hrs flight to SG and BKK can't win my 7hr bus trips from BKK to Petchabun lor!
then you reply: too bad! do what you wanna do
<at which point, she could jump on you...rest you figure out>
<hmmm...i think AV's hyperventilating now>
i sms my friend already...
i'll have 3-4 days in the village.
i'll join him on his next cycle up there... maybe december or january. uninterrupted trip!
sibeh dulan.
SIBEH DULAN!!!!!!!!!!!
Why is this trip so difficult?
Can't she travel on her own???
i dunno what so hard about a 2hr trip on the plane.
i bloody hell travel alone there so often.
and my 7hrs trip to the village is going to hurt more.
and if she book from 27 sept - 3 oct
7 days sial. what am i going to do????
if i'm alone i know what to do leh...
i think this is the sacrifice for my motoGP shoot in october. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dunno what so hard about a 2hr trip on the plane.
i bloody hell travel alone there so often.
and my 7hrs trip to the village is going to hurt more.
I also travel alone for my biz trips leh
Funny thing is I prefer to be alone coz I can do whatever I want like sleep or watch in-flight movies or read
Originally posted by kopiosatu:and if she book from 27 sept - 3 oct
7 days sial. what am i going to do????
if i'm alone i know what to do leh...
dun worry lah, i'm sure she know wat she wanna do to u... i mean with u... i mean... oops...
I also travel alone for my biz trips lehFunny thing is I prefer to be alone coz I can do whatever I want like sleep or watch in-flight movies or read
nabei she want to sleep on my shoulder ah?
i will slap her man.
nevermind... i can go visit my friend again one. its ok.
for the motoGP shoot, i tahan.
Originally posted by tare:dun worry lah, i'm sure she know wat she wanna do to u... i mean with u... i mean... oops...
i'm going to get ready for "work"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think this is the sacrifice for my motoGP shoot in october.
u sacrifice urself on this trip with her alone to get a shoot in oct?!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nabei she want to sleep on my shoulder ah?
i will slap her man.
nevermind... i can go visit my friend again one. its ok.
for the motoGP shoot, i tahan.
you see...you also want what she wants! LOL!
haiz..busy day again...
i try to get back here to chat in the afternoon...
i need the weekends...
Originally posted by tare:u sacrifice urself on this trip with her alone to get a shoot in oct?!
ya. because i told her if she get me the shoot, i go holiday with her.
eh... 3-6 days of relax shooting. take 2-3K
you see...you also want what she wants! LOL!
she wants what?
Am back in the office, trying to wait for a new gal for handover.
Now papa is upset, apparently that old man broker is going to be playing him out.
Sigh, once i hand over, then I will be making plans to tour cambodia, preferably following papa's schedule. He is going off to Cambodia2 weeks later.
ok... off to "work"
more like chit chat and kachao my colleagues
hmm.. Army wanna change camo uniform again
mmm... JBJ's new party wanna follow CSJ on civil disobdience...
now got thread at SC
Originally posted by kopiosatu:she wants what?
she wants you, all to herself! for 7 whole days some more
grats...kopi
Hungry ghost festival has commenced today
ytd night there was gor tai at Potong Pasir
last yr i moved place during gui month... my colleagues think tat's the reason why i so suay (keep falling sick) last yr... and now i have to move again and its gui month!!! hahahahahaahahaa
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
grats...kopi
you better go console AV at the same time