you know, one thing I've always wondered about ...
in those northern PAS states, like kelantan, where there are seperate queues for men and women at supermarkets, say a couple goes shopping for their weekly groceries together ....
where would they go to line up ? ... at the "male" line, or the "female" line ? .... wakakakakakakaka .... ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Anyway, I think best is to get a nice Malaysian girl laThey are nice people, responsible and usually more feminine than the girls here (DO NOT GET ONE FROM KL)My Malaysian guy friends told me that SG girls are not as terrible as the ones from KLThe small town ones are better
you saying singapore gals not nice, irresponsible and not feminine?
I know there are a number of Muslims here who love dogs and wish that they can play with them.It's not only Brunei la
A lot of other countries are like that too
Except the Indonesians so far from what I seen dun care lor.
They eat Halal food in their country and eat pork in Singapore -_-
Seen too many liao
No they are not Indonesian Chinese
Oh yeah.... I don't think Brunei is the only country.....
I have seen these people go to the non halal food stall to order food and said, "dak mahu babi, charsiew ok" even though they know charsiew is made from pork. Anyway, I think it happened to many times so the government banned the stall from serving pork. Now, the charsiew is made of chicken instead.
Originally posted by Fatum:you know, one thing I've always wondered about ...
in those northern PAS states, like kelantan, where there are seperate queues for men and women at supermarkets, say a couple goes shopping for their weekly groceries together ....
where would they go to line up ? ... at the "male" line, or the "female" line ? .... wakakakakakakaka ....
no.. they don't get to the line.. the khalwat police arrest them for close proximity.. then they allow the guy to go get their marriage cert to prove their innocence..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you saying singapore gals not nice, irresponsible and not feminine?
I know there are a number of Muslims here who love dogs and wish that they can play with them.It's not only Brunei la
A lot of other countries are like that too
Except the Indonesians so far from what I seen dun care lor.
They eat Halal food in their country and eat pork in Singapore -_-
Seen too many liao
No they are not Indonesian Chinese
funny thing about dogs ....
many pakistani muslims love dogs and keep dogs, including a few i know personally .... they don't have any problems with them ... musharaff's has a couple of pekingnese himself i think ....
and many Iraqis keep dogs as pets and watch dogs too, if you follow the news from that hell hole ..... the US soldiers there even had to bring along .22 varmint pistols as "hush puppies" tools when they go on surprise raids ..
Originally posted by the Bear:that was in Sin City Pattaya..
i saw this in Singapore
i've muslim friends who take alcohol in bars, clubs etc. heck even at some of the events up north.
I'm not laBut most Singapore females are very aggressive lehYou don't think so meh after being in the rat race for so long? And sometimes I think they are more focused then the men here.Responsible of course la!!! But for someone like Fatum who is looking for a girl who will put family first and give him lots of kidsI think he will have much better luck with a non-Singaporean
I was just joking...
Yes, I do feel that quite a number of malaysians.. are very humble.. singaporean gals a lot of them are quite materialistic and ambitious..
And I think most singaporean gals will not want 4 kids..
Originally posted by Fatum:funny thing about dogs ....
many pakistani muslims love dogs and keep dogs, including a few i know personally .... they don't have any problems with them ... musharaff's has a couple of pekingnese himself i think ....
and many Iraqis keep dogs as pets and watch dogs too, if you follow the news from that hell hole ..... the US soldiers there even had to bring along .22 varmint pistols as "hush puppies" tools when they go on surprise raids ..
believe the prohibition is when the dog is soaking wet
i think most singaporeans won't even want to have 2 children, let alone 4!
fatum, how were you like when you were a sprog? now, multiply that by 4 times...
i was a scary nightmare.. folks didn't know and still don't know what i was like when i was young.. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you saying singapore gals not nice, irresponsible and not feminine?
they are .... you just don't know where you stand with them sometimes ...... Singaporean girls are the most perplexing creatures i've ever met ....
Originally posted by Fatum:they are .... you just don't know where you stand with them sometimes ...... Singaporean girls are the most perplexing creatures i've ever met ....
you're just generalising.. or you've been running around with the wrong crowd...
here's a clue:
women are from earth
men are from earth
live with it...
believe the prohibition is when the dog is soaking wet
ermmm .... how would they bath their dogs then ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:ermmm .... how would they bath their dogs then ? ...
firehose?
hire someone to do so?!
Originally posted by the Bear:you're just generalising.. or you've been running around with the wrong crowd...
here's a clue:
women are from earth
men are from earth
live with it...
perhaps I am .... but it's really hard to tell with some of them .....
or maybe i'm just obtuse ? ... or I refuse to give up ... I won't take no for an answer ? ....
I suppose monosyllabic replies are telling ? ... ![]()
My princess called
princess : dad, want to have lunch?
me : ok. class over ?
princess : yes. i'll wait for you at the main entrance......
during lunch.....
me : so....what do you want to eat?
princess : anything....
we decided what to eat....
me : why all the sudden call me for lunch?
princess : oh...i'm saving to buy the $120 poster from Japan and i'm still short of $40. can you pay first?
me : ................(so that's why inviting me to lunch. i've to pay)![]()
wah lau eh!
$120 for poster! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:wah lau eh!
$120 for poster!
yes! wah lau eh! ![]()
so fatum, it's expensive to be a daddy
Originally posted by Fatum:perhaps I am .... but it's really hard to tell with some of them .....
or maybe i'm just obtuse ? ... or I refuse to give up ... I won't take no for an answer ? ....
I suppose monosyllabic replies are telling ? ...
Do you ask yourself why you have to have 4 kids?????????? If the current situation is already enough to stress you out, having to look after, nurture, support 4 kids will definitely increase your stress. Have you ever thought about it?
fat fat just want a maid tat he can bed lah....
maid or just don't keep them as pets
i've muslim friends who take alcohol in bars, clubs etc. heck even at some of the events up north.
yeah, I've seen it too ... though I think they are pretty strict with muslims in bars in malaysia now .... cos the religious police almost outnumbers the "regular" police up there ? .... hell, all these people on the pay roll got to do something ... ![]()
well .. frankly, I have no issues with people having a good time however they deem fit ... i also have no issues with people who are very pious and religious ....
I just hate hypocrites who hide behind their religion, which ever that is, and get on the moral high horse as and when it suits them ....
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
yes! wah lau eh!so fatum, it's expensive to be a daddy
what kinda poster is that? embalmed and littered with gold?