Originally posted by tare:fat fat just want a maid tat he can bed lah....
for that no need to get married even. just go overseas for oil change ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Do you ask yourself why you have to have 4 kids?????????? If the current situation is already enough to stress you out, having to look after, nurture, support 4 kids will definitely increase your stress. Have you ever thought about it?
no .... I think it'll be happiness ..... and completeness .... ![]()
i have this vision of bringing my kids to fish at a jetty somewhere by the sea, 5 of us sitting in a row, ranged from the biggest to the smallest, swinging out legs .....
and the kids waking me and dearling up in the morning by jumping onto the bed ... ![]()
wah lau ..... don't spoil it for me mah ...... won't it be more fun for you guys to be able to gloat at me a decade down the line when I'm the harried, stressed out dad you guys predict I'll become ? ... ![]()
what the hell kind of poster costs $120!!!!
Is fatum really that fat? haha
Oh man u seriously need to do some exercise or start living a healthy life style....so when is ur beer session? :)
Originally posted by Fatum:no .... I think it'll be happiness ..... and completeness ....
i have this vision of bringing my kids to fish at a jetty somewhere by the sea, 5 of us sitting in a row, ranged from the biggest to the smallest, swinging out legs .....
and the kids waking me and dearling up in the morning by jumping onto the bed ...
wah lau ..... don't spoil it for me mah ...... won't it be more fun for you guys to be able to gloat at me a decade down the line when I'm the harried, stressed out dad you guys predict I'll become ? ...
somehow I don't think this is possible in singapore.
Originally posted by Fatum:yeah, I've seen it too ... though I think they are pretty strict with muslims in bars in malaysia now .... cos the religious police almost outnumbers the "regular" police up there ? .... hell, all these people on the pay roll got to do something ...
well .. frankly, I have no issues with people having a good time however they deem fit ... i also have no issues with people who are very pious and religious ....
I just hate hypocrites who hide behind their religion, which ever that is, and get on the moral high horse as and when it suits them ....
that's the thingy i don't get - how can you police "morality", "religion". i always believe it's an individual thingy, you break whatever laws/rules - you just gotta justify it at the end of the day. plus who's to say the religious police are right since any religious texts can be interpreted in any number of ways.
I can get both easily enough .... separately or in a single package ... but that's not really what I want .... ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:that's the thingy i don't get - how can you police "morality", "religion". i always believe it's an individual thingy, you break whatever laws/rules - you just gotta justify it at the end of the day. plus who's to say the religious police are right since any religious texts can be interpreted in any number of ways.
and the religious police are usually poorly educated useless bums who are unable to hold a normal job
Originally posted by Fatum:no .... I think it'll be happiness ..... and completeness ....
and the kids waking me and dearling up in the morning by jumping onto the bed ...
wah lau ..... don't spoil it for me mah ...... won't it be more fun for you guys to be able to gloat at me a decade down the line when I'm the harried, stressed out dad you guys predict I'll become ? ...
have you been reading some fairy tales?
I say dun just stop at 4, try 11 so u can organize a football team at home :)
Originally posted by SpeedStar:
Is fatum really that fat? hahaOh man u seriously need to do some exercise or start living a healthy life style....so when is ur beer session? :)
when are you back ? ... don't get smoked by your boss again yah ... ![]()
Originally posted by SpeedStar:
Is fatum really that fat? hahaOh man u seriously need to do some exercise or start living a healthy life style....so when is ur beer session? :)
he's allergic to beer lar. pls suggest something else
i still reserve the right to point and laugh at you hysterically ![]()
*me mysteriously reappears in a burst of flames*
Just got back from the mosque.
It's just across the road from my faculty.... but I have to walk a really long distance in the hot sun under undulating terrain. ![]()
The FS complains that she can lose weight by simply coming to school every day. ![]()
somehow I don't think this is possible in singapore.
I tink it can be
Bcos I have seen it happened. not a muslim family but chinese.
The father and mom is my friends. They have 4 kids... All guys...
N seriously, whenever i go to their house.... its like WWE RAW TLC match....
Originally posted by shrekho:
I tink it can beBcos I have seen it happened. not a muslim family but chinese.
The father and mom is my friends. They have 4 kids... All guys...
N seriously, whenever i go to their house.... its like WWE RAW TLC match....
imagines Fatum's sprogs bashing him with tables, ladders and chairs then doing a flying elbow drop from the top of the fridge on him ![]()
well ....
when I had my fortune told ..... I was told i'd have only 2 ....
*frets ...
!
Originally posted by Fatum:well ....
*frets ...
!
per wife?
Originally posted by the Bear:imagines Fatum's sprogs bashing him with tables, ladders and chairs then doing a flying elbow drop from the top of the fridge on him
I'd pay good money to watch that happen.
When is SISTIC gonna sell the tickets?
and then when they are big enough, I'll bring them go swimming .... and later, enrol them on junior diving courses ......
you know they make little kids sized BCs and regulators now ? ... ![]()
i'll pass onto them my love of the ocean ... so she'll be their 1st love and mistress too ....
I'll show them the eden beneath .... and the freedom of the blue yonder ...
Sorry fat-fat.... I don't mean to spoil your dream/vision. I'm just looking at a more realistic view. It's getting harder and harder for family to raise kids. To do so, we will have to work even harder, so how much time do we really get to spend with the kids?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
per wife?
choi ! .....
dearlings are like the immortals in "the highlander" ....
"There can be only one ! " ....
Originally posted by honeymouse:Sorry fat-fat.... I don't mean to spoil your dream/vision. I'm just looking at a more realistic view. It's getting harder and harder for family to raise kids. To do so, we will have to work even harder, so how much time do we really get to spend with the kids?
that's why there's a hubster, and there's a wifey ...
it's not a one person job .... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
i still reserve the right to point and laugh at you hysterically
we might all be laughing hysterically at you first ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:well ....
*frets ...
!
My fortune teller told me 2....and I hope he's dead wrong. I don't even want 1! I'd prefer to raise a faimily of chinchillas.