uncle av shall teach the little fatums all the wrestling moves and tell them to practice on daddy
and uncle av can dress them up as little hardgays, and aunty cassie can teach them to pole dance in it! wahaahahahahahaaa
uncle av shall teach the little fatums all the wrestling moves and tell them to practice on daddy
Scorpion Deathlock?
Texas Cloverleaf?
Kokina Clutch?
Indian Deathlock?
STF?
Figure 4 Leglock?
Vertical Suplex?
Shooting Star Press?
Originally posted by tare:
and uncle av can dress them up as little hardgays, and aunty cassie can teach them to pole dance in it! wahaahahahahahaaa
aunty cassie still trying to convince uncle av to pole dance - nada result. how lar teach young ones if experiment nummer eins still fail?!
av no need to pole dance.. he just has to dress up the sprogs as little hardgays... ![]()
Uncle Ho will teach them......
1001 ways to tuang in Army!
:D
Originally posted by the Bear:av no need to pole dance.. he just has to dress up the sprogs as little hardgays...
yah lor, how to find a pole tat can tahan his weight?
Originally posted by the Bear:Scorpion Deathlock?
Texas Cloverleaf?
Kokina Clutch?
Indian Deathlock?
STF?
Figure 4 Leglock?
Vertical Suplex?
Shooting Star Press?
My Preference is Uchi Mata and JiuChi Gatame....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8O1CvYVKwpY
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oRWaVjrAjng
Uchi Mata is a throw learnt at orange belt if I remember correctly, and jiu chi gatame is the arm bar learnt at low level.
Originally posted by shrekho:My Preference is Uchi Mata and JiuChi Gatame....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8O1CvYVKwpY
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oRWaVjrAjng
Uchi Mata is a throw learnt at orange belt if I remember correctly, and jiu chi gatame is the arm bar learnt at low level.
those for real one lah..
pro-wrestling moves lah.. ahahaha
could try the triangle chokes and stuff like that too... ahahaha
Bronco Buster ![]()
NB how come they tell you guys 2 but I have 3
One of my friends is pregnant with her 3rd child liao
She said it's unplanned
Actually I'm going to my friend's son 1st birthday party
And from what she told me most of them going are already pregnant and I'm the only one without a child
I expect a lot of people asking me when it's my turn -_-"

Originally posted by elindra:NB how come they tell you guys 2 but I have 3
One of my friends is pregnant with her 3rd child liao
She said it's unplanned
Actually I'm going to my friend's son 1st birthday party
And from what she told me most of them going are already pregnant and I'm the only one without a child
I expect a lot of people asking me when it's my turn -_-"
the last time i went for my gf's son's bday, i was the only one who dun have to run after their kids or pull them back from falling into the pool... u should see the envy in their eyes!!! wahahahaahahahahaaa
Errr for mine is so far you should see the pride in their eyes
Wah liao I dun want cubs preferbly but ultimately I'll still have one for MPB since he wants to create one so badly
I think some women enter motherhood thinking that they are prepared for it, but they end up leaving their children to the maids to look after whilst they keep on going to the clubs regularly and flirt up a storm. ![]()
One of my friends almost divorced her husband because he had an affair with one such woman! Seriously, what kind of mom is that?!
Errr for mine is so far you should see the pride in their eyesWah liao I dun want cubs preferbly but ultimately I'll still have one for MPB since he wants to create one so badly
Erm... happy times ahead... jia you! jia you! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:I think some women enter motherhood thinking that they are prepared for it, but they end up leaving their children to the maids to look after whilst they keep on going to the clubs regularly and flirt up a storm.
One of my friends almost divorced her husband because he had an affair with one such woman! Seriously, what kind of mom is that?!
I think the children are products of an 'accident'
They are not ready for it
They don't want it
But due to pressure from in-laws, husband etc they have one to shut up the mob
So when's the baby due?
Originally posted by Rhonda:I think some women enter motherhood thinking that they are prepared for it, but they end up leaving their children to the maids to look after whilst they keep on going to the clubs regularly and flirt up a storm.
a hot mum ![]()
90% of children are caused by accidents
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Erm... happy times ahead... jia you! jia you!
I'm still afraid it will turn out to be a little monster like me
Suddenly my childhood is coming back to haunt me :x
I hope the cub will be like the father not like me :x
Originally posted by the Bear:90% of children are caused by accidents
really!! that's very interesting.
Originally posted by shrekho:So when's the baby due?
and shrekho is suicidal....
Originally posted by shrekho:So when's the baby due?
There is still the process of making one first you know
LOL
I'm still afraid it will turn out to be a little monster like meSuddenly my childhood is coming back to haunt me :x
I hope the cub will be like the father not like me :x
you mean eat a lot and pwn you all the time? ![]()
you mean eat a lot and pwn you all the time?
NB can you dun mention the bad points or not
I'm talking about the positive things like hardworking, responsible, down-to-earth etc