Wonder how chocoB is coping...
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wonder how chocoB is coping...
what happened to her?
NB can you dun mention the bad points or notI'm talking about the positive things like hardworking, responsible, down-to-earth etc
you won't see those while they are still little cubs ![]()
oh, and they'll steal all the food from the fridge and hide snacks too
you mean eat a lot and pwn you all the time?
A friend and I once encountered his landlord's child who was just... evil. He loved to bully his younger brother and he had this smirky, crazy, evil look in his eyes.
Unfortunately, because I visited my friend often and he rented a room from them, we saw this child going around doing evil things. Even his mom couldn't control him and she was often reduced to tears because he was too hard to deal with.
*shudders...
what happened to her?
A life-changing event happened to her - Motherhood. ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:
A friend and I once encountered his landlord's child who was just... evil. He loved to bully his younger brother and he had this smirky, crazy, evil look in his eyes.
Unfortunately, because I visited my friend often and he rented a room from them, we saw this child going around doing evil things. Even his mom couldn't control him and she was often reduced to tears because he was too hard to deal with.
*shudders...
go look at diane arbus's photos of children. she made them all look EVIL.
you won't see those while they are still little cubs
Sounds very much like a ferret!
They love to weasel away your possessions and hide them all over the place! ![]()
*shudders...
a whacking of the cane should help...
you won't see those while they are still little cubs
That's easy I will make the daddy an example first by throwing out his snacks along with theirs ![]()
*shudders...
they need her..

example:

NB can you dun mention the bad points or notI'm talking about the positive things like hardworking, responsible, down-to-earth etc
btw.. between kopi and myself, we're thinking of showing him a few pictures of the Hasselblad H3d-II39 ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
btw.. between kopi and myself, we're thinking of showing him a few pictures of the Hasselblad H3d-II39
go look at diane arbus's photos of children. she made them all look EVIL.
Remember Lord of the Rings? ![]()
And, if there is no evil in children, there will not be playground bullies. No one taught children to bully each other but I remember my college Literature tutorial class discussing the issue that we are all born evil until a system of boundaries, punishments and implications are put into place for us. ![]()
Afterall, when a baby is born, it's all about baby's needs. He/she isn't born with the kindness to allow his/her parents to sleep at night because they have to work in the mornings. Nosiree! Right from the get-go, it's "I'm hungreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!! Feed me NOW!!" ![]()
That's easy I will make the daddy an example first by throwing out his snacks along with theirs
he will teach them how to stash their contraband ![]()

aww.. c'mon.. it's the best medium format digital camera out there..
imagine.. 39 megapixels!
it's a steal at only.. uhh.. US$27,995
they even throw in a 80mm or a 28mm lens!
Originally posted by the Bear:
btw.. between kopi and myself, we're thinking of showing him a few pictures of the Hasselblad H3d-II39
someone i noe is selling it at $45,500...brand new
Originally posted by Rhonda:Remember Lord of the Rings?
And, if there is no evil in children, there will not be playground bullies. No one taught children to bully each other but I remember my college Literature tutorial class discussing the issue that we are all born evil until a system of boundaries, punishments and implications are put into place for us.
Afterall, when a baby is born, it's all about baby's needs. He/she isn't born with the kindness to allow his/her parents to sleep at night because they have to work in the mornings. Nosiree! Right from the get-go, it's "I'm hungreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!! Feed me NOW!!"
Lord of the Flies you mean
Originally posted by Master -_-:
someone i noe is selling it at $45,500...brand new
hey! pinkybear.. tell that to MPB.. it's a steal!
imagine what else would have a $10,000 discount! ![]()
he will teach them how to stash their contraband
Or they will just makan in the school canteen before they return home! ![]()
Or daddy will pick them up and together, they'll go stuff themselves silly with char kway teow and what-not before going home to you! ![]()
Yes. ![]()
that must be required reading for ALL potential parents!
Originally posted by Rhonda:A life-changing event happened to her - Motherhood.
aiyah <whacks head>
i thought she was struck down with something serious
<says thank goodness prayer>
Originally posted by Rhonda:Or they will just makan in the school canteen before they return home!
Or daddy will pick them up and together, they'll go stuff themselves silly with char kway teow and what-not before going home to you!
mpb will be the cool dad while pinky will be evil killjoy mum ![]()