oh, and I'll be the cool uncle who will show them the joys of gluttony and insect porn ![]()
mpb will be the cool dad while pinky will be evil killjoy mum
yeah.. imagine..
they learn from MPB.. and stash away their contraband like.. roast pork under the bed.. or ice cream in their cupboard.. ![]()

hanor! Don't know why, but I can hear Pinky's voice nagging away! ![]()
"Put your toys away!"
"Go brush your teeth first!"
"Hurry up or you'll be late for school!"
Like zombies!! ![]()

aiyah <whacks head>i thought she was struck down with something serious
<says thank goodness prayer>
but missy is right... it is something serious >.<
-_-"
Killjoy? Hmmm I think dumping fav toys down the chute as a punishment works too
Originally posted by tare:
but missy is right... it is something serious >.<
Well, it changes you for the rest of your life! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:hanor! Don't know why, but I can hear Pinky's voice nagging away!
"Put your toys away!"
indeed
Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. imagine..
they learn from MPB.. and stash away their contraband like.. roast pork under the bed.. or ice cream in their cupboard..
INDEED
-_-"Killjoy? Hmmm I think dumping fav toys down the chute as a punishment works too
I'm warning you, don't you EVER do that!!!
I have been severely traumatised by mom doing that to me in her fit of anger! Till today, I remember!
You know what, come to think of it, maybe that explains my pack rat behaviour. ![]()
-_-"Killjoy? Hmmm I think dumping fav toys down the chute as a punishment works too
cool uncle av will buy them more ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:hanor! Don't know why, but I can hear Pinky's voice nagging away!
"Put your toys away!"
I won't even nag
The rule of the house is if it's not kept away properly it goes into the bin
No brushing of teeth = no candy, snacks etc
Late for school? Ok lor kenna punishment by teacher nia. If the child have any sense of shame they will change. No sense of change and even after punishment than really wu yao ke jiu liao
av, what's with your 'indeed' 'indeed' response? Quite like Sherlock Holmes with his pipe, pondering over some murder, hand on chin, "Indeed..." ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:
I have been severely traumatised by mom doing that to me in her fit of anger! Till today, I remember!
You know what, come to think of it, maybe that explains my pack rat behaviour.
Oh no I'm not going to do that in a fit of anger
I'll make sure they understand the house rules
So if it goes missing it's not my fault but theirs
No need to talk so much one.
Originally posted by Rhonda:av, what's with your 'indeed' 'indeed' response? Quite like Sherlock Holmes with his pipe, pondering over some murder, hand on chin, "Indeed..."
its a WWE wrestling thing ![]()
cool uncle av will buy them more
but u have to buy toys for ur own kids too leh... so rich har?

kids? where? as far as I know I have no illegitimate children ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:
You know what, come to think of it, maybe that explains my pack rat behaviour.
And I think you were a pretty sensitive child if you don't mind me saying Rhonda
My dad whacked me in a fit of anger etc but no I was not traumatised by it at all.
I think I got my stuff thrown away before as well and I was not traumatised by it too :P
Originally posted by av98m:oh, and I'll be the cool uncle who will show them the joys of gluttony and insect porn
maybe you can save those for your 2 kids?
Originally posted by the Bear:
INDEED
I won't even nagThe rule of the house is if it's not kept away properly it goes into the bin
No brushing of teeth = no candy, snacks etc
Late for school? Ok lor kenna punishment by teacher nia. If the child have any sense of shame they will change. No sense of change and even after punishment than really wu yao ke jiu liao
Poor kid...traumatised until like that...
It's ok since he wanna buy toys for me to throw ^^