Originally posted by elindra:I mellowed down a lot liaoI was quite pa wang one when I was a childI'm not proud to say this but the last time when my brother didn't let me have my way I beat him up -_-"
karma is so going to bite you in the form of your cubs ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:If I were to raise a kid, he/she will probably end up as a serial killer
and you wonder why i'm so reluctant to come for the outings
just go for those that I'm skipping lor ![]()
karma is so going to bite you in the form of your cubs
That is why I'm worried lor
Anyway my parents found that the best way to get me to do something they want me to do is to use logic and reason with me
No serious!
They behave like tat.... How are we going to trust them in the future?
I remember this incident when I yelled at an emo punk for accidentally bumping into an old lady. You know what? He cried! I was like wtf.... Not prepared for it!
I was prepared for a fist fight or something or he calls his gang but crying?!
Damn!
Originally posted by elindra:I mellowed down a lot liaoI was quite pa wang one when I was a childI'm not proud to say this but the last time when my brother didn't let me have my way I beat him up -_-"
you heard of a 24 xiao father?
Originally posted by elindra:Wah I still remember my brother and I quite terrible one lehMy dad whacked me for no reason once to take out his anger on us and I grabbed the cane from it and broke it in front of himOf coz kenna a bigger whacking after la but it's no big deal to me then.I know my parents had a hard time because I'll do things to ensure I get my wayThat is why I'm hoping the child is more like MPB lor
Wah! As a kid, you are so power! Can grab the cane and broke it in front of your dad some more!!! ![]()
I was very quiet and obedient and very respectful of authority as a little kiddo. Too gentle to fight back, when hit, will only bite my teeth and try not to cry too loudly, end up hiccuping really badly that way. I was stubborn though... I remember outright refusing to whimper and just stood there clenching my fists, looking down at the ground, feeling my warm tears hit my toes...
Biangz... if I could choose my genes, I'd eradicate the bloody hypersensitivity gene from my family line!
Actually, I'm doing that in my own way... by making sure I do not have kids. Let's see... my niece has a ... is it 1 in 8 chance of getting it.
Mom and dad already say that she resembles me as a baby. I pray to God she is not hypersensitive because if she is, I will step in to protect her fiercely.
Originally posted by shrekho:No serious!
I remember this incident when I yelled at an emo punk for accidentally bumping into an old lady. You know what? He cried! I was like wtf.... Not prepared for it!
Damn!
WTF???????
You know what I noticed? I'm starting to 'rebel' only now.
I've never been as pai si as I am now.
Late revenge?
The crouching tiger finally woke up? ![]()
well..shreckho is big sized and scary looking ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:You know what I noticed? I'm starting to 'rebel' only now.
Late revenge?
The crouching tiger finally woke up?
this is like..sibeh late ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Wah! As a kid, you are so power! Can grab the cane and broke it in front of your dad some more!!!
I was very quiet and obedient and very respectful of authority as a little kiddo. Too gentle to fight back, when hit, will only bite my teeth and try not to cry too loudly, end up hiccuping really badly that way. I was stubborn though... I remember outright refusing to whimper and just stood there clenching my fists, looking down at the ground, feeling my warm tears hit my toes...
Biangz... if I could choose my genes, I'd eradicate the bloody hypersensitivity gene from my family line!
Actually, I'm doing that in my own way... by making sure I do not have kids. Let's see... my niece has a ... is it 1 in 8 chance of getting it.
Mom and dad already say that she resembles me as a baby. I pray to God she is not hypersensitive because if she is, I will step in to protect her fiercely.
I was quite terrible
I always questioned authority :x and if I cry it's usually tears of anger
My mum always said that my brother who is much more gentle would be better off as a girl and me a guy :x
WTF???????
Really... I kid you not... Or maybe my size has scared the shit out of him....
And when I shout... It's really Zhang Fei kind... Very warrior Style!
Originally posted by Rhonda:You know what I noticed? I'm starting to 'rebel' only now.
Late revenge?
The crouching tiger finally woke up?
For me I mellowed down a lot and don't let things get to me but that doesn't mean I'm a pushover lor
Originally posted by elindra:I was quite terrible
I always questioned authority :x and if I cry it's usually tears of anger
My mum always said that my brother who is much more gentle would be better off as a girl and me a guy :x
I think your constant pwnage by mpb is also part of your karma ![]()
Originally posted by shrekho:
Really... I kid you not... Or maybe my size has scared the shit out of him....And when I shout... It's really Zhang Fei kind... Very warrior Style!
I thought you look like a big cuddly bear leh
Originally posted by shrekho:No serious!
Damn!
he wat??!!
when i was in sch, i confronted a gal cos she badmouthed abt me... and she cried!!!! wtf??!! i told her i see any tear, i'll slap her...
You know what frightens me? I know enough about psychological issues to realise I have a high possibility of becoming... ok, I don't want to do a premature unqualified diagnosis on myself but well, I won't become postal, but erm... I might crack at the seams in my old age. ![]()
Should I become demented, I hope I'll become like what I am if I get drunk - sit there quietly, sniffing one minute, softly giggling the next... and not like kena demented, lose self-control, go after all the ah peks!
The latter one ah, extremely extremely embarrassing! ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
he wat??!!
when i was in sch, i confronted a gal cos she badmouthed abt me... and she cried!!!! wtf??!! i told her i see any tear, i'll slap her...
didn't you make some guy cry as well?
... and all i did was blow stuff up when i was in school ![]()
Originally posted by shrekho:
Really... I kid you not... Or maybe my size has scared the shit out of him....And when I shout... It's really Zhang Fei kind... Very warrior Style!
and just what is your size?
this is like..sibeh late
Hanor!!
I've been nice-nice till a few years back... then all hell broke loose. I'm like going through an extremely late teenage rebellion now... ![]()
I thought you look like a big cuddly bear leh
you should have seen his face when they told him no pork knuckle.
Originally posted by av98m:well..shreckho is big sized and scary looking
he can see cannot use de... hahahahaha
I think your constant pwnage by mpb is also part of your karma
NB
That is only coz MPB have large puppy eyes and look like a cute teddy bear -_-"
And I find that him eating in front of me is better than him eating behind my back so in a way I let him