Originally posted by Rhonda:Biangz... giving pregnant women wine!
wine is still okie lah... hehehee
Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... you might need to lock up your bottles of wine too because when babies start to crawl and then walk, they get into EVERYTHING. You will need to child-proof everything, including your aquarium.
Ready to become a full-time watchdog, Pinky?
Can I lock the child in a room -_-
As you can see my house is not very child friendly
What if it scratch my beautiful wooden floor -_-
Actually the worse thing being pregnant besides looking like a beached whale is not being able to indulge in my fav food like sashimi and raw eggs and stuff like that :(
Originally posted by shrekho:
Yomeishiu or Benedictine DOM also can right?
As long as there is alcohol, nuh-uh! ![]()
Well, or you wanna be like the Aussies who drink a glass a day even whilst pregnant.
Bloody not prepared to make sacrifices become a mom for what? ![]()
Anyways, there was a huge health warning here that drinking will cause brain damage and what-not health problems to the growing foetus.
Originally posted by tare:
wine is still okie lah... hehehee
It is not.
Smoking, OUT. Drinking, OUT.
Unless you want to risk some form of brain retardation or mental incapacity in the foetus.
NM MPB will be on a no alcohal diet too
Hmmm that sounds good
Can I lock the child in a room -_-As you can see my house is not very child friendly
Actually the worse thing being pregnant besides looking like a beached whale is not being able to indulge in my fav food like sashimi and raw eggs and stuff like that :(
ur cub is not a dog or cat lah... won't scratch... and he/she is not a IT! hahahahahaahahaa
Can I lock the child in a room -_-As you can see my house is not very child friendly
Yes, your house isn't child-friendly.
Once it starts crawling, you'd have to go get all manner of child-safety lock devices. Safety-proof everything at home, including the toilet bowl.
Knives, scissors, even letter openers and nail filers, ALL have to be kept out of reach.
You'll have to watch your toddler like a hawk.
Originally posted by tare:Techniur cub is not a dog or cat lah... won't scratch... and he/she is not a IT! hahahahahaahahaa
Technically, in the English language, babies used to be referred to as 'it'. ![]()
And who says they won't scratch? Grab a pen, draw on the walls... grab a ruler, scrape the floor / wallpaper... grab the curtains, PULL!!
Dip hands into aquarium, suck!! ![]()
Missy~!
I left a post addressed to you just after you left at 9.02 today.
Leaving a child in a play pen is not abuse is it :P
Cub is not a dog or cat but it can do horrible things like drawing on walls, splashing paint etc
Dunno he/she so it's an it for now
Originally posted by Rhonda:It is not.
Smoking, OUT. Drinking, OUT.
Unless you want to risk some form of brain retardation or mental incapacity in the foetus.
tat's why i no get preggy!!! and preggy is the only reason to quit!!! waahahahahahahahaaa
Btw a child is more destructive than a dog or cat ok
BEFORE conception already have to quit, ok! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Technically, in the English language, babies used to be referred to as 'it'.
And who says they won't scratch? Grab a pen, draw on the walls... grab a ruler, scrape the floor / wallpaper... grab the curtains, PULL!!
Dip hands into aquarium, suck!!
they are call it cos they behave like monsters rite??
Originally posted by Rhonda:Yes, your house isn't child-friendly.
Once it starts crawling, you'd have to go get all manner of child-safety lock devices. Safety-proof everything at home, including the toilet bowl.
Knives, scissors, even letter openers and nail filers, ALL have to be kept out of reach.
You'll have to watch your toddler like a hawk.
Ya lor....
Once that thing starts crawling, many will suffer back aches and their sudden reaction time for incidents up levels very quickly.....
That thing in my sister house is doing that perfectly.... Injured the Senior minister of home affairs (aka my mom) and the minister of internal affairs (my sis) and the minister of finance(aka my bro in law)
Cos that thing is crawling all over and running ard in his crawler... Cartoon and cute, but a hazard to multiple platforms and items.
woah.. 1 afternoon only, jump so many pages!!
lazy to go read back....
seems like we're on the topic of pinky's cubs now huh..
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Missy~!
I left a post addressed to you just after you left at 9.02 today.
Izzit? What's it about?
Btw a child is more destructive than a dog or cat ok
*mental comparision of bro when he's a kid and bubble*
AMEN!!!
since pinky can't drink wine while preggy, I will give 1 bottle to mpb, 1 bottle for myself, and we both guzzle down our bottles in front of her
Wow.... Pure destruction!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:woah.. 1 afternoon only, jump so many pages!!
lazy to go read back....
seems like we're on the topic of pinky's cubs now huh..
Ya la
I think sooner or later have to produce one ma
So talk about it lor
Somemore I'm 30 liao *cry*
Originally posted by Rhonda:BEFORE conception already have to quit, ok!
i have at least 5 yrs wahahahaahahahahaha
you're so evil..
beware of karma!
That is like ill-treating the ice wine man
You don't guzzle ice wine -_-"
That is like ill-treating the ice wine manYou don't guzzle ice wine -_-"
ok..we will slow sip our ice wine in front of you until we finish the bottles. not hard really, the bloody bottles are so slim!