Originally posted by kopiosatu:tamade, the lesbo think i'm a toy ah.
feel bored at work, ask me to chat with her.
that's a sign, that she's ready to be "converted" ? ...
seriously, she looks pretty cute and feminine lor .... are you sure she's a real lesbo ? ...
Originally posted by Fatum:that's a sign, that she's ready to be "converted" ? ...
seriously, she looks pretty cute and feminine lor .... are you sure she's a real lesbo ? ...
erm. when i knew her she was into guys.
i know she was into girls last time.
then now she said she wanna go bkk to look for butches and she tell me guys sux.
i dunno leh. ding dong here and there. give me 2 bed can liao... no double bed please.
and if she's faking it... what the hell for?
she knows i treat her like a guy
dude, trust me .... personal experience .....
lesbians can be converted, deep down, most of them still crave a .... you can't fight biology, after all ...... and you may not even have to do anything ... she'll come onto you .....
my biggest fear is getting so drunk and i dunno what i'll do ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:dude, trust me .... personal experience .....
lesbians can be converted, deep down, most of them still crave a .... you can't fight biology, after all ...... and you may not even have to do anything ... she'll come onto you .....
AUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUGH~!
i wanna enjoy myself in BKK but not this way!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my biggest fear is getting so drunk and i dunno what i'll do
don't worry ... infact, you should get drunk ..... cos there's something called the whiskey dxxx syndrome .... you won't be able to do anything, even if she wants to .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:don't worry ... infact, you should get drunk ..... cos there's something called the whiskey dxxx syndrome .... you won't be able to do anything, even if she wants to ....
ahhh yes.
will take note. make myself pissed drunk.
then hopefully nothing will happen ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ahhh yes.
then hopefully nothing will happen
do you go to erawan shrine when you're in krungthep ? ...
Originally posted by Fatum:do you go to erawan shrine when you're in krungthep ? ...
no. my colleagues do.
i'll bring them there then sit around and look at people till they are done.
why leh? need me to get something for u?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no. my colleagues do.
i'll bring them there then sit around and look at people till they are done.
why leh? need me to get something for u?
perhaps ... i'll talk to you about it on msn ...
but i probably should make a trip up myself personally ...
it's monday again..
it'll be a pain but then, today means National Day is this weekend ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ahhh yes.
then hopefully nothing will happen
IF u get to TAT stage of drunkedness... else alcholol makes one more erm... "needy"...
Originally posted by the Bear:it's monday again..
it'll be a pain but then, today means National Day is this weekend
Fridays, Sundays and Mondays are the best days for public holidays.
Saturdays are the worst.
Originally posted by fudgester:Fridays, Sundays and Mondays are the best days for public holidays.
Saturdays are the worst.
monday's a public holiday too, no ? ...
Originally posted by Fatum:monday's a public holiday too, no ? ...
wait long long lor...
Originally posted by Fatum:monday's a public holiday too, no ? ...
Last I checked, holidays on Saturdays are burnt.
Never mind about the so-called 5-day working week.
Originally posted by fudgester:Last I checked, holidays on Saturdays are burnt.
Never mind about the so-called 5-day working week.
we get 1 day off-in-lieu..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:we get 1 day off-in-lieu..
wah, shiok..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:we get 1 day off-in-lieu..
x 2.
and btw, I hate kopi.
Originally posted by the Bear:it's monday again..
it'll be a pain but then, today means National Day is this weekend
my friends off to hong kong. but I cannot join them because of work *wails*
Originally posted by tare:
IF u get to TAT stage of drunkedness... else alcholol makes one more erm... "needy"...
Yeah and you might do something you regret for life :P
I'm hungry .... ![]()
Yeah and you might do something you regret for life :P
contribute to s'pore ever growing population you mean..![]()
WTF..... now my portable hard disk isn't working?!?!?!
*gets depressed all over again* ![]()