Originally posted by fudgester:WTF..... now my portable hard disk isn't working?!?!?!
*gets depressed all over again*
does your portable HDD have two usb cables not including the one to be plugged into the HDD iteself..![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Last I checked, holidays on Saturdays are burnt.
Never mind about the so-called 5-day working week.
my once-in-two-mth sat duty falls on TIS sat... and cos it's a PH i have to work on another sat to PAY IT BACK!!!! wtf??!!!!
Yeah and you might do something you regret for life :P
u mean kopi will regret for life?
av dun hate kopi lah... read sentence above... he'll be pitiful enuff liao lor...
Originally posted by fudgester:WTF..... now my portable hard disk isn't working?!?!?!
erm... tat is considered an electronic device rite? *roll away*
Originally posted by QX179R:does your portable HDD have two usb cables not including the one to be plugged into the HDD iteself..
Oh wait.... maybe it's my laptop's USB ports.
Suddenly no USB devices seem to work when I plug them in.
I just got a BSoD last night.... I remember a techie explained to me that the USB ports were a major cause of my laptop's BSoDs when I sent it in for repairs last year.
So.... dollars to donuts say that my laptop's USB ports are failing again.
*shows the finger at Toshitba*
Originally posted by fudgester:Oh wait.... maybe it's my laptop's USB ports.
Suddenly no USB devices seem to work when I plug them in.
I just got a BSoD last night.... I remember a techie explained to me that the USB ports were a major cause of my laptop's BSoDs when I sent it in for repairs last year.
So.... dollars to donuts say that my laptop's USB ports are failing again.
*shows the finger at Toshitba*
high chances is due to the USB ports, for some HDD must plug in the two USB wires instead of just one..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:we get 1 day off-in-lieu..
you must be one of those lucky ones
Originally posted by QX179R:contribute to s'pore ever growing population you mean..
This kind of reminds me of this Korean movie I watched
Guy's wife was cheating on him with another woman
And he said he will divorce her or something and wish them happiness if he gets to bed her lover for one night while she watches so that she knows what is it like to get cheated on
Her butch lover gets pregnant and decides to keep the baby :X
So in the end the man have to live with the 2 lesbo lovers coz he wants to take responsibility for the child
The whole movie was damn..... well....I think weird and I dunno what else to say
This kind of reminds me of this Korean movie I watchedGuy's wife was cheating on him with another woman
And he said he will divorce her or something and wish them happiness if he gets to bed her lover for one night while she watches so that she knows what is it like to get cheated on
Her butch lover gets pregnant and decides to keep the baby :X
So in the end the man have to live with the 2 lesbo lovers coz he wants to take responsibility for the child
The whole movie was damn..... well....I think weird and I dunno what else to say
no offence but can't imagine a butch getting pregnant..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:no offence but can't imagine a butch getting pregnant..
why not ? ... they do have the right parts for that ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:why not ? ... they do have the right parts for that ...
yeah i noe but somewhat something just isn't right..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:no offence but can't imagine a butch getting pregnant..
i think the man is weirder than the lesbo being preggy lor...
..................![]()
Originally posted by tare:
i think the man is weirder than the lesbo being preggy lor...
must be darn desperate to hook up the butch-er..
my once-in-two-mth sat duty falls on TIS sat... and cos it's a PH i have to work on another sat to PAY IT BACK!!!! wtf??!!!!
your HR is evil
It's a korean movie
What do u expect :P
Oh ya the ending showed a wedding in the future where the baby (son) is getting married to another man ![]()
I think fudgey needs to wear some sort of suit that works as a faraday cage on him
last time when we're working alt saturdays.. if you are required to work on the PH, then you're lucky to get that day off. If you are off on that PH, then too bad, you don't get any off because you are already off..
weird reasoning.. but lucky we converted to 5-day work week already..
your HR is evil
not his fault, he have the same sat as me, also victim like me... someone fan the stupid idea into lady boss... $%@#$#@$%%
Originally posted by QX179R:must be darn desperate to hook up the butch-er..
sometimes, accidents do happen .... ![]()
I am so happy, I am so happy. I love maths, I love maths.
Originally posted by Fatum:sometimes, accidents do happen ....
And in kopio's case it's an accident waiting to happen
Muahahahhahaha
Originally posted by elindra:It's a korean movie
What do u expect :P
Oh ya the ending showed a wedding in the future where the baby (son) is getting married to another man
o.O *speechless*
And in kopio's case it's an accident waiting to happenMuahahahhahaha
i'll call it a tradegy... it cannot be an accident if it's planned... wahahahahahahaaha
*images kopi crying in his corner of the bed while the lesbo smokes a cigarette after ravishing him. outside, there is thunder, ligtning and rain.* ![]()