Time flies... last week, I kept telling myself I mustn't forget, and then, whaddaya know, time flew by and I forgot! ![]()
Happy Belated Birthday, Pinky!!! HOpe you had a great time! ![]()
You're just in time to wish MPB Happy Birthday though :P
It's his birthday today. Wakaka
Anyway thanks ^^
It's the thought that counts
I just realised my mistake of missing your birthday when I logged into Facebook and thought, "Eh... where is Pinky's b'day reminder? .... AAAAAhhhhh!! It's over liao!!" ![]()
I wanted to start this thread on Friday but thought it was too early. Now, it's too late. ![]()
Happy Birthday, Mr Pinky!!

ooo happie belated bday !
Btw
I officially hit the big 30 ![]()
Happy belated birthday.
and may all ur drean come true.
Ps: welcome to the big 30s... ![]()
Happy Belated Birthday!!!
Happy Thirtieth ! ... ![]()
happy belated birthday pinky!
and
happy birthday to mpb!
Happy Birthday!
Happy Three Oh!
You all very bad leh.. reveal age until lidat.. ![]()
happy birthday elin jiejie..
Originally posted by Gackt247:You all very bad leh.. reveal age until lidat..
happy birthday elin jiejie..
:S She posted early on leh.
Aiya.. nonid remind also mah.. nvm.. all said and done.. can make up by giving her a goldfish kiss..
Eeee I dun want a Goldfish kiss
It's ok. I can announce my age to the world but people still say I look younger than Fat Fat
Kakakkaka
Happy Birthday Troll Mage! :P
Happy Birthday ![]()
Lucky ka zua not around
Originally posted by sbst275:Happy Birthday
Lucky ka zua not around
sbst memory machium elephant -_-"
sooo.....
If I say may you always look 30... Is that a compliment?
Hope your day was happy pinkie. Sorry I missed wishing you on the actual day.
something is at least better than nothing at all..
anyways, Happy Birthday ~ ![]()
Happy belated wishes, elindra! Trust you had a wonderful day!

Originally posted by shrekho:sooo.....
If I say may you always look 30... Is that a compliment?
Thanks all
Wait till I'm 40 before you say that ![]()
actually ... pinky looks like she might still get her IC checked at night clubs, no ? .... ![]()