ARRGGHHH ! ... sweating buckets
gotta take a shower .... I'm sticky and stinky ... ![]()
lunch time topic: part time secretaries..
apparently during the executives meeting with lady boss yest. ex little boss say he dun need a full time secretary, and my boss agreed tat she too...
good, i'll go on leave (even if it's unpaid) for a whole week in sept, saying i have to pack and move... she dun need a full time secretary anw....
Originally posted by tare:lunch time topic: part time secretaries..
apparently during the executives meeting with lady boss yest. ex little boss say he dun need a full time secretary, and my boss agreed tat she too...
good, i'll go on leave (even if it's unpaid) for a whole week in sept, saying i have to pack and move... she dun need a full time secretary anw....
they must think the secretaries are underworked! ![]()
or is this some cost cutting measure
well done..
and when you come back, you see them hiding the evidence that they've been sweating bullets in order to browbeat you into submission...
i've seen it happen..
Originally posted by Fatum:
ARRGGHHH ! ... sweating buckets
gotta take a shower .... I'm sticky and stinky ...
hence i stayed in during lunch
Originally posted by the Bear:well done..
and when you come back, you see them hiding the evidence that they've been sweating bullets in order to browbeat you into submission...
i've seen it happen..
either tat or i come back to see tons of stuffs not done, diaries not cleared... i thot of just taking couple of days, but the impact won't be thr...
my other colleague (ex little boss' secretary) is gonna take 1st wk of sept i'll take 2nd... w/o us giving them full time support, u think they will be so relaxed?! pppuuuiii~~~
anyway, ask you guys..
who is okay with going to a night's stay at kukup like the one lin did?
can go torture some fish, eat some seafood, laze around, watch the sunset and all that..
Originally posted by the Bear:anyway, ask you guys..
can go torture some fish, eat some seafood, laze around, watch the sunset and all that..
I would ....
but it'd be better if we can look for a real kelong further out at sea .....
no rotting swamp smell, no mozzies, better fishing ... ![]()
so, driving up there, or ferry ? ...
Originally posted by tare:lunch time topic: part time secretaries..
tare...i think secretaries (esp the better ones) are god-send!
Originally posted by the Bear:anyway, ask you guys..
i wanna go kukup!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i wanna go kukup!
ahh.. if you go, the kelong will be wiped out of fish in order to feed you ![]()
I think other than for scuba diving, I'm staying away from bolehland ![]()
tare...i think secretaries (esp the better ones) are god-send!
well apparently here, the effort of secretaries to give support and make their bosses' lives easier is not appreciated...
even my lady boss panic when i'm not ard and she see ppl keep piling stuffs onto my desk...
Originally posted by the Bear:
ahh.. if you go, the kelong will be wiped out of fish in order to feed you
i dun eat much nowsaday :)
oki lor..i dun go lor..![]()
so she's gonna divorce her hubby now tat he wear ugly uniform?! *roll eyes*
laughed when i saw the uniform in bed one
Originally posted by av98m:I think other than for scuba diving, I'm staying away from bolehland
I think kukup's fine if we take the ferry .....
small town malaysia's still pretty safe ...
Originally posted by av98m:I think other than for scuba diving, I'm staying away from bolehland
tried sipadan? heard it's good
The uniform thread is HAHAHHAHAHAHHA
tried sipadan? heard it's good
not yet! only seen videos my friends shot while there.
Furthest I went was Manado. It was beautiful!!!
lol i think that woman have to be a clone la
not yet! only seen videos my friends shot while there.
Furthest I went was Manado. It was beautiful!!!
you went wall or muck diving ? .....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i dun eat much nowsaday :)
oki lor..i dun go lor..
awww.. c'mon.. ya knows we loves ya ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:you went wall or muck diving ? .....
wall.
never did go to the lembeh straits for mud diving.