ok...i can't believe the wife and army fatigues thingy. it's she's bordering on insanity there. and the rants...OMG
doesn't she have anything else better to do?
hahhahahahaa and she think bear has low IQ tat needs beer to perk it up!!!!!
hmm.... is tat why Fat fat is drinking so much despite his allergy?! wahahahahahahaa
Originally posted by tare:hahhahahahaa and she think bear has low IQ tat needs beer to perk it up!!!!!
hmm.... is tat why Fat fat is drinking so much despite his allergy?! wahahahahahahaa
ah ah ! ... that's really below the belt hor ... ![]()
in the other news, I'm going after the airhead that tried to gate crash our potluck ....
I think she lacks reality control .....
in different threads she was variously a foreigner, a PR, a Singaporean, and now best, an RC member .....
huh? which one?
Originally posted by Fatum:ah ah ! ... that's really below the belt hor ...
in the other news, I'm going after the airhead that tried to gate crash our potluck ....
in different threads she was variously a foreigner, a PR, a Singaporean, and now best, an RC member .....
er, who's this gal or maybe even guy? what potluck? your end of year thingy?
huh?
which airhead? lately too many of them ard...
Originally posted by tare:
which airhead? lately too many of them ard...
the one that you and AV gave it to her good in SB wrt potluck the other time .....
angel ... ![]()
I can has airhead.
Originally posted by the Bear:awww.. c'mon.. ya knows we loves ya
okidoki..then i eat more then...![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:the one that you and AV gave it to her good in SB wrt potluck the other time .....
angel ...
I can't even remember liao
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
okidoki..then i eat more then...
you shutterbugs better don't bring your best toys along ....
they are robber magnets .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:the one that you and AV gave it to her good in SB wrt potluck the other time .....
angel ...
wat?!! now she pm u abt it issit??
tell her she dun qualify for club30 cos her iq is below 30 >.<
just wondering tat AW's hubby is only regular, and not officer rite? and she got so defensive abt bear's comment of higher management??!! she think bear is just someone who went thru 2 yrs of NS issit??!! wahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahaa
first time I heard of army uniform obsession ....
I wonder if it has anything to do with the "aroma de homme" too .... ![]()
in the other news .... I love making flash slideshows .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:first time I heard of army uniform obsession ....
I wonder if it has anything to do with the "aroma de homme" too ....
in the other news .... I love making flash slideshows ....
it's the new hot sexy cosplay trend!!!!!
Originally posted by Fatum:you shutterbugs better don't bring your best toys along ....
they are robber magnets ....
hah..i probably bring along my new small cybershot cammy (i just won 4th prize in another photo contest :) cha-yu!
Originally posted by tare:
it's the new hot sexy cosplay trend!!!!!
I hope the IMH number I posted will come in useful ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I hope the IMH number I posted will come in useful ...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
hah..i probably bring along my new small cybershot cammy (i just won 4th prize in another photo contest :) cha-yu!
congrats gal!
I knew this guy in the US who put himself through college working part time as a male stripper. according to him, the fireman uniform was the most requested, followed by police. never once did he have to dress up as a soldier.
Originally posted by Fatum:first time I heard of army uniform obsession ....
I wonder if it has anything to do with the "aroma de homme" too ....
in the other news .... I love making flash slideshows ....
i still cant understand the obsession. i mean sure "she gets turn on by sight of uniform" but it's coming off anyway when they hit the sack
someone should suggest she writes in to mindef public affairs...or send a letter to the minister of defence or something.
then the husband will kena hentankaki for life ![]()
it's the unwrapping that's half the fun ......
I prefer to do the unwrapping personally too ..... rather than having my lady already snuggled underneath the sheets in her birthday suit ...