basket ! ... I hate starhub ! ...... ![]()
someone should suggest she writes in to mindef public affairs...or send a letter to the minister of defence or something.
then the husband will kena hentankaki for life
If she writes in to higher authorities
She will only xia suay the life out of her husband man
OMG
How come he chose to marry such an air head
aiyah ... it's just a troll lah ... ![]()
someone should suggest she writes in to mindef public affairs...or send a letter to the minister of defence or something.
then the husband will kena hentankaki for life
actually i have half the mind to tell her, i'm married to an army officeer and since you solicited for comments from army wives...here's mine: i don't care about the design or whatever of no whatever so long as it keeps him safe and in one piece.
next question for her: what unit is your husband in? then what rank is he? etc etc
my reply: oh yeah, news for you lady...my hubs is your hubs' senior officer
Originally posted by Fatum:aiyah ... it's just a troll lah ...
Have to be
I dun think anyone is so cut out from reality lor
But if she is for real it's @@
Originally posted by Fatum:aiyah ... it's just a troll lah ...
and whoever the SAF has monitoring that forum (the public affairs dept have been doing that since the days of soc.culture.singapore) is probably laughing his ass off while he compiles his summary report![]()
actually i have half the mind to tell her, i'm married to an army officeer and since you solicited for comments from army wives...here's mine: i don't care about the design or whatever of no whatever so long as it keeps him safe and in one piece.next question for her: what unit is your husband in? then what rank is he? etc etc
why bother?
just read and laugh la..
If she writes in to higher authoritiesShe will only xia suay the life out of her husband man
OMG
How come he chose to marry such an air head
cos he only need to wear his no. 4 to propose, no need 30k ring mah... wahahahaahahaaa
say, i'm going to take a quick poll for work related purpose... gonna post a topic up at the IT and tech corner, go suppor hor .......
actually i have half the mind to tell her, i'm married to an army officeer and since you solicited for comments from army wives...here's mine: i don't care about the design or whatever of no whatever so long as it keeps him safe and in one piece.next question for her: what unit is your husband in? then what rank is he? etc etc
to her, him being safe and in 1 piece is not something to worry abt... thr's more impt issue: how the uniform looks....
Originally posted by tare:
to her, him being safe and in 1 piece is not something to worry abt... thr's more impt issue: how the uniform looks....
Somemore can tell me what is there to fret about instead of the army uniform
LOL LOL LOL LOL
And she dunno I'm being sarcastic :O
And I think she don't read the papers
If she really eng eng cheng cheng no wonder her IQ is dropping like a stone :O
Somemore can tell me what is there to fret about instead of the army uniformLOL LOL LOL LOL
actually 2 things to fret about on her end: army uniform and entertainment for rest of us
Originally posted by elindra:And she dunno I'm being sarcastic :O
And I think she don't read the papers
If she really eng eng cheng cheng no wonder her IQ is dropping like a stone :O
she's a sheltered housewife cut off from society.. all she does is stare at hubby's uniform... how not to be stupid?!
i guess to her tis is THE utmost importance...
come on, she only get turn on when her hubby is in no. 4! already such a boring life, now no more sex even???!!! how can we ppl be so insensitive?? no no tis is wrong... we should help her get a petition up to the generals she know, the mindef, the minister of defence, the prime minister, the president!!!!!!
she's a sheltered housewife cut off from society.. all she does is stare at hubby's uniform... how not to be stupid?!
i guess to her tis is THE utmost importance...
come on, she only get turn on when her hubby is in no. 4! already such a boring life, now no more sex even???!!! how can we ppl be so insensitive?? no no tis is wrong... we should help her get a petition up to the generals she know, the mindef, the minister of defence, the prime minister, the president!!!!!!
I kinda pity her actually if she is for real
nah, she's not ....
probably a bored NS boy surfing the net in the orpid ....
okie, just help me with the poll ! ...
Originally posted by Fatum:nah, she's not ....
probably a bored NS boy surfing the net in the orpid ....
okie, just help me with the poll ! ...
idk wat's on my home pc... i only know i switch on can use can liao
i do it when i'm home
I'm not sure tbh
LOL
I kinda pity her actually if she is for real
i pity the hubby and kids more...
She can't be real la
These days Singaporean girls got so bimbo one meh?????
And from the way she writes, she sounds educated
She can't be real laThese days Singaporean girls got so bimbo one meh?????
of course lar...she's very educated and highly qualified on army uniform. she studied it diligently for years!
*holds head in hands*
this is a true story from my office:
moron: what happened to all the old newspapers?
me: that giant pile thats been taking up space for ages? thrown away.
moron: aiyah! why! I want to use one!
me: for what?
moron: I bring home bit by bit to use in my kitchen.
me: OMFG WTF KNNBCCB?! you think the office is your fucking storeroom?
I swear I'm not making this up.
do not mistake education for intelligence ![]()
didn't u see so many of them on sgf already?!