just one ? better notch be late then... else... else... i might not eben see bones
bear, that silly ranting army uniform-loving woman made a comment about you. i can't believe it has gone past 5 pages...
Originally posted by Ferret:just one ? better notch be late then... else... else... i might not eben see bones
we'll save some for you. promise. ![]()
Originally posted by shrekho:Ok guys
I have already made a reservation for 1 knuckle
can we meet at baden's 10pm?
you better hammer stam to make sure .....
rosemary chicken is a poor substitute .... ![]()
actually its safer to have 1 giant plus 1 normal sized one? to be safe?
we'll save some for you. promise.
shld be reaching before 10 lah. how slow can a cab go anywayz
Originally posted by Ferret:shld be reaching before 10 lah. how slow can a cab go anywayz
ok. see you tonight!
Stam promised me knuckles, and if i don't see it, it will be my knuckles.
PERIOD!
Once bitten is pain, twice is numb.
Originally posted by shrekho:Stam promised me knuckles, and if i don't see it, it will be my knuckles.
PERIOD!
Once bitten is pain, twice is numb.
can't imagine 1 is enough....for u and AV and now ferret..
pork knuckles tonight! *dances a happy dance*
somemore got time to go home, shower, eat dinner, exercise first
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:can't imagine 1 is enough....for u and AV and now ferret..
the big one is HUGE. really.
I just wanna taste it...
:D
hahaha... I don't eat a lot... cannot finish!
Originally posted by shrekho:I just wanna taste it...
what?! ![]()
the big one is HUGE. really.
i thought you said you can wipe clean 1 big one?
Originally posted by cassie:bear, that silly ranting army uniform-loving woman made a comment about you. i can't believe it has gone past 5 pages...
me? ahahaha.. nevermind.. i can't be bothered anymore..
it was hilarious at first but it wore out pretty quickly.. besides, i learnt this long ago (i am so going to hell for this):

i thought you said you can wipe clean 1 big one?
Yes. But since tonight got other people sharing I hold back lor ![]()
I'm eating dinner before going anyway.
Originally posted by shrekho:I just wanna taste it...
can see cannot use... wahahahahahahaa
that's a month's worth of baby milk powder for two taxi unker from ferret right there ... ![]()
you can share a cab with shrek back to the east, at least part ways ... ![]()
milk powder so cheap meh ?
I am so going to crawl in to work with a hangover tomorrow
Yes. But since tonight got other people sharing I hold back lor
I'm eating dinner before going anyway.
eat dinner and can still eat porky? you have 7 stomachs?
do not underestimate the professionals of Club 30...
i have demoted myself to amateur status but i think i can still manage a big pork knuckle by myself ![]()
ho ho ho ...... you ain't seen nothing yet ....... ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
can see cannot use... wahahahahahahaa
Aww man
ä¸çœ‹ä¸�ä¸ç”¨ï¼�
没用的东西�
å™çˆ·çˆ·éª‘马, 逊ï¼�
Originally posted by Fatum:ho ho ho ...... you ain't seen nothing yet .......
the horfun and chicken rice for a snack man speakth ![]()