Originally posted by tare:
according to jenny, yes... hahahahaha
hmmm.... who got maternity clothes har?
kiddy palace? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah lao how to go to Mohd Sultan without hitting ERP?
i can avoid Orchard...
what's the other exit on CTE that brings me to the other side of mohd sultan?
havelock exit? that one come out of CTE immediately tio ERP...
Unless you go by ECP, exit Keppel, then travel towards the SGH area up to outram area???
oh ya i forgot CTE also can exit to outram ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah lao how to go to Mohd Sultan without hitting ERP?
i can avoid Orchard...
what's the other exit on CTE that brings me to the other side of mohd sultan?
river valley side got erp? cos if not can exit at havelock or something?
Originally posted by av98m:I hate all of you
Except me right? ![]()
here's a funny thing...
the price of oil dropped because of the Olympics...
China stopped consuming so much oil in the past few weeks due to them forcibly shutting down all the factories and making half the cars stay in the parking lots...
Originally posted by jetta:Except me right?
as long as you dun call me that name ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:here's a funny thing...
the price of oil dropped because of the Olympics...
China stopped consuming so much oil in the past few weeks due to them forcibly shutting down all the factories and making half the cars stay in the parking lots...
oh no... it's going to go upnorth again if that is being e case ![]()
you give me remember....
i try lah.... i'm known for being forgetful leh...
talking abt ERP reminds me of e new gantry at Singapore River there
I dunno, but not many ppl use Clemenceau Ave (The one you gotta pass by Tank Rd) to get to Orchard from Chinatown tat side to avoid e ERP
there's one right down the road from my house now ... ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
one way is to use Outram Rd exit and make a u turn to Chin Swee Rd to get to Clemenceau Avebut I'm not too sure is it legal to make this u turn
ok, exit outram, u-turn and straight all the way until clemenceau then turn left at the junction.
looks ERP free.
tamade so ma fan, my IU unit will only arrive on fri / sat
as long as you dun call me that name
What name? Jenny? Pork knuckles?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok, exit outram, u-turn and straight all the way until clemenceau then turn left at the junction.
looks ERP free.
tamade so ma fan, my IU unit will only arrive on fri / sat
U turn liao keep left to Chin Swee Rd else it's back to CTE tunnel again
but I'm not too sure is it legal to make the u turn
acherly, why don't i just cover the number plate and ride through. ![]()
I'm hoping the no.4 thread makes it into the papers or the hardwarezone fellas chance upon it and do some detective work and reveal the identitiy of the TS ![]()
Originally posted by jetta:What name? Jenny? Pork knuckles?
U turn liao keep left to Chin Swee Rd else it's back to CTE tunnel againbut I'm not too sure is it legal to make the u turn
anything is "legal" with a small bike. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:acherly, why don't i just cover the number plate and ride through.
because they can track you down with your bloody IU
I wun be surprised that there might really be cosplay if it's ever dug out
be it male or female occifers ![]()
U turn liao keep left to Chin Swee Rd else it's back to CTE tunnel againbut I'm not too sure is it legal to make the u turn
ya i think its legal.. because i seen cars doing it.. but the road signs there aint very clear..
once i missed that turning, i had to go further up by the main road to turn down ..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:anything is "legal" with a small bike.
but there's one pedestrain crossing at e other end of the u turn bend... is it green man making it illegal I dunno
Originally posted by av98m:I'm hoping the no.4 thread makes it into the papers or the hardwarezone fellas chance upon it and do some detective work and reveal the identitiy of the TS
actually, i'd not care about the TS... if it turns out to really be a braindead wife of a REMF occifer..
i'd love it if they go track down the actual occifer ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I'm hoping the no.4 thread makes it into the papers or the hardwarezone fellas chance upon it and do some detective work and reveal the identitiy of the TS
she herself wanna get the media on it rite?
Originally posted by the Bear:
because they can track you down with your bloody IU
but i don't have an IU unit ![]()
I dunno, but it might end up get wives club into it also