Originally posted by the Bear:
actually, i'd not care about the TS... if it turns out to really be a braindead wife of a REMF occifer..i'd love it if they go track down the actual occifer
they track down the TS, they'll find the occifer.
what will really be funny is if the TS turns out to be some bored mindef nsf clerk. then he hong gan liao![]()
Originally posted by av98m:they track down the TS, they'll find the occifer.
what will really be funny is if the TS turns out to be some bored mindef nsf clerk. then he hong gan liao
kena gao gao
but a man w/ uniform fetish on man? ![]()
the joke isn't the organisation tracking me down. they don't have to track me down, they have my records already!
but i would love to see other people track the TS's hubby down ![]()
notice how the TS gets sensitive to the words "senior management" and the negative thought that people out there earn more than "senior management"?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:notice how the TS gets sensitive to the words "senior management" and the negative thought that people out there earn more than "senior management"?
maybe it's more of scholars...
ayiah actually i don't care liao lah ![]()
i just know that i'm leaving. NDP last day!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:
actually, i'd not care about the TS... if it turns out to really be a braindead wife of a REMF occifer..i'd love it if they go track down the actual occifer
of cos they will... to find out which idiot need his no. 4 to turn on such a retard... whahahahaa
this reminds me of the hornet's nest that bimbo blogger dawn yang stirred up when she sent lawyer letter to that other blogger xiaxue.
now all the shit about her own blatant plagarism of content from other bloggers/websites for her blog content, plastic surgery, sleeping with hong kong producers etc is being blown out in the open. there's even an online petition with over 1,000 signatures and counting for stomp to fire her ass.
Originally posted by av98m:this reminds me of the hornet's nest that bimbo blogger dawn yang stirred up when she sent lawyer letter to that other blogger xiaxue.
now all the shit about her own blatant plagarism of content from other bloggers/websites for her blog content, plastic surgery, sleeping with hong kong producers etc is being blown out in the open. there's even an online petition with over 1,000 signatures and counting for stomp to fire her ass.
wa, 2 weeks can blow until so big big
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ayiah actually i don't care liao lah
i just know that i'm leaving. NDP last day!!!
not everyone have fireworks to celebrate their ORD hheheee
people in glass houses... ![]()
Singaporeans sibeh eng one leh
i am eng but i spend my time exercising, listening to music or surfing forums.
those other people, wah... dig info and all that ah... that is supra tamade eng
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Singaporeans sibeh eng one leh
i am eng but i spend my time exercising, listening to music or surfing forums.
those other people, wah... dig info and all that ah... that is supra tamade eng
must thank such people ok. they make the forums more entertaining!!
Originally posted by the Bear:here's a funny thing...
the price of oil dropped because of the Olympics...
China stopped consuming so much oil in the past few weeks due to them forcibly shutting down all the factories and making half the cars stay in the parking lots...
It's not funny
Soybeans collasped on the 4th due to the Olympics too coz all factories have to close in preparation of the Olympics
It's not funnySoybeans collasped on the 4th due to the Olympics too coz all factories have to close in preparation of the Olympics
once Olympics finishied, prices going to go skyrocket again ![]()
You mean the Armywife person still talking about the uniform?
It's not funnySoybeans collasped on the 4th due to the Olympics too coz all factories have to close in preparation of the Olympics
they'll rebound after the games coz of the backlog of orders...
and Beijing will revert to a polluted shithole again ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:You mean the Armywife person still talking about the uniform?
now targeting kopi, i think more of cannot stand ppl earn more than occifer
must thank such people ok. they make the forums more entertaining!!
it was fun but its getting boring now
but it was entertainment while it lasted ![]()
anyway there's another 'social unrest' in Beijing... tis time is over accquisiton of houses
ask u all hor... can a AO's wife rub shoulder with generals??!! i was wondering if she's a masseur or wat...
can. Admin occifer mah
occifer can rub should, chit chat, have dinner... play golf. ![]()
they are all in their own world lah.
as long as you dun call me that name
actually why not adopt Jenny as your stage name for the poley? all poledancers are supposed to have stripper names. some eg include lola, vee, lovelle, foxy, ice etc
Originally posted by sbst275:anyway there's another 'social unrest' in Beijing... tis time is over accquisiton of houses
that one has been going on.. but the latest caught everyone by surprise ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:can. Admin occifer mah
occifer can rub should, chit chat, have dinner... play golf.
they are all in their own world lah.
good life... ppl down below tio arrowed for tis and tat