Originally posted by tare:as u all hor... can a AO's wife rub shoulder with generals??!! i was wondering if she's a masseur or wat...
wah.. tag team partnership!
wife rub the shoulders while the husband kissing ass... ![]()
Originally posted by tare:as u all hor... can a AO's wife rub shoulder with generals??!! i was wondering if she's a masseur or wat...
well, there are functions and also non-official dinners, bbqs etc mah
I also went to my colonel's house for dinner during christmas and some other occasion and got to chat with his wife and kids mah, also see other occifers and their spouses there. and I only chao corporal leh.
Originally posted by the Bear:
that one has been going on.. but the latest caught everyone by surprise
just 2 more days and there's still crap going on
Oh yeah, they went to censor some sites leading foreign media to be unhappy
Originally posted by elindra:You mean the Armywife person still talking about the uniform?
huh? still yapping about it? i left for my meeting at 630 yesterday and she was practically deranged. then found out from nightowls that kopi was next target. so still yapping?
actually why not adopt Jenny as your stage name for the poley? all poledancers are supposed to have stripper names. some eg include lola, vee, lovelle, foxy, ice etc
I guess that's an idea. Might as well. ![]()
I also went to my colonel's house for dinner during christmas and some other occasion and got to chat with his wife and kids mah, also see other occifers and their spouses there. and I only chao corporal leh.
i dun go for meetings anymore because i dun give a crap about rank and i highlight things people don't wanna hear. ![]()
huh? still yapping about it? i left for my meeting at 630 yesterday and she was practically deranged. then found out from nightowls that kopi was next target. so still yapping?
haha, i have to go to work until NDP. that's all.
that fella wants to bring me down within these 3 days ![]()
tis kinda of functions.... she talk like she's IN the circles with the generals like dat...
kaoz if i go shake hand with the president, i can go ard saying, "i'll go talk to the president abt this issue at the next dinner..."
I guess that's an idea. Might as well.
ladies and gentlemen, presently club30's very own, 6mth preggy poledancer........... JENNY!!!!! *round of applause*
lesbo's boss haven't approve leave. WTF
lesbo say she will throw 1 week MC.
wtf, all this for a trip????
Originally posted by kopiosatu:lesbo's boss haven't approve leave. WTF
she wants your sperm really badly
Originally posted by tare:
ladies and gentlemen, presently club30's very own, 6mth preggy poledancer........... JENNY!!!!! *round of applause*
she wants your sperm really badly
that is so wrong
anyway I think that fetish, might need to see a shrink liao ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:lesbo's boss haven't approve leave. WTF
how she throw 1 wk mc, kenna wat kinda disease sia??!! and when her MC coincides with the leave she wanna take, boss won't suspect or wat meh?
Originally posted by sbst275:anyway I think that fetish, might need to see a shrink liao
fat fat got post phone number for IMH leh... toll-free somemore...
Originally posted by tare:
how she throw 1 wk mc, kenna wat kinda disease sia??!! and when her MC coincides with the leave she wanna take, boss won't suspect or wat meh?
i dunno.
she say she got slipped disc because of bike accident.
I want the market to go up!!!
Btw where is the thread where she target kopi?
LOL~ how is IRAS gonna get me when i never buy assets or anything to show my money? ![]()
they won't believe that i'm riding a kup kia~
sian ar..going to work soon..
Malaysia boleh
Drugs found missing in Johor police HQ
at e same time, because of congestion at Port Klang, now they wanna charge levy on empty TEUs
Originally posted by stellazio:sian ar..going to work soon..
got see last time e bus you took to poly now using new new double decks liao? ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I want the market to go up!!!
she got a whole new thread for him liao...
Originally posted by elindra:I want the market to go up!!!
check out SAF regular quits
hi ![]()