*points ...

Originally posted by Fatum:
*beckons .....
fatummy fat fat ![]()
hello
Originally posted by Fatum:*points ...
Heheh I found the thread liao
wa... big taiji, now get all Johor police HQ mata for urine test since e drugs went missing
anyway wth... RM1.50 levy per empty TEU inside Port Klang cos of congestion
Originally posted by Fatum:*points ...
are u preparing dog food?
Originally posted by tare:
she got a whole new thread for him liao...
oh my.....our kopi famous liao.
Originally posted by tare:
are u preparing dog food?
no, claypot rabbit rice .... ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
oh my.....our kopi famous liao.
that topic is so stupid ![]()
i always tell the higher ups "u wanna bully, show power or bring down people here... do it to those who want to stay in the organisation. don't play around with those who don't give a shit about your or are leaving, because they are the ones who can bite back hard"
say, anyone tried that geylang turtle soup before ah ? ...
Originally posted by Fatum:say, anyone tried that geylang turtle soup before ah ? ...
lorong 19? it's good. bring your own XO to give the soup a boost.
maybe after pork knuckles we should have an outing to eat better and more fortifying stuff ... ![]()
I think not happy cos maybe hub is scholar should be atas
but in reality, there are ppl because they've skills they can earn more than others... I wun be surprised those ppl who does servicing for household taiji like repair water sink pipes or sort cos not many ppl wanna do it
Originally posted by Fatum:maybe after pork knuckles we should have an outing to eat better and more fortifying stuff ...
i've always sit and wonder why those turtle soup stall holder head/face look like a turtle. maybe kill oo many turtle liao.
Originally posted by Fatum:maybe after pork knuckles we should have an outing to eat better and more fortifying stuff ...
by the way, they sell only daytime.
hungry, time to makan tuna sandwich
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hungry, time to makan tuna sandwich
while at it, you should enjoy your last 3 days of cook house food
i've always sit and wonder why those turtle soup stall holder head/face look like a turtle. maybe kill oo many turtle liao.
I think bear mentioned before that turtle soup sellers have very bad luck ....
they have a special knife for killing them or something ....
but å�ƒè€…æ— ç½ª right ? 。。。 ![]()
while at it, you should enjoy your last 3 days of cook house food
wah come to think about it.
its my last 3 days to makan cookhouse ![]()
no more free crap meals for me anymore!
by the way, they sell only daytime.
there's another one also I think, at lorong one there ...
Originally posted by Fatum:I think bear mentioned before that turtle soup sellers have very bad luck ....
they have a special knife for killing them or something ....
but å�ƒè€…æ— ç½ª right ? 。。。
don't count on it. they depend on supply and demand, but while you are at it, enjoy the food laid on the table
turtle soup.. I know there's one near my darling's workplace
Originally posted by Fatum:there's another one also I think, at lorong one there ...
oh....i only know of geylang lor 19 and jalan besar mkt to be good