Originally posted by tare:
ladies and gentlemen, presently club30's very own, 6mth preggy poledancer........... JENNY!!!!! *round of applause*
can save costs on clothes since more skin on pole is better - can clamp, stick better. wear too much, very slippery - if fall, how?

LOL
can save costs on clothes since more skin on pole is better - can clamp, stick better. wear too much, very slippery - if fall, how?
funny. why do i get the feeling that cassie is very interested in av?![]()
my uncle in msia.. he went to this restaurant to have dinner and the restaurant ask if he wants turtle soup.. he looked at the turtle in the tank and felt that its so pitiful.. so he bought the turtle from the restaurant.
he brought it to a temple and he consulted the medium when is an auspicious time to free the turtle.. after that, at the auspicious time, he freed the turtle..
next day, he tio 4d.. 1st prize .. very big somemore.. and another day, he almost tio toto, just miss by 1 number only.. and he's a really really lucky man..
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
funny. why do i get the feeling that cassie is very interested in av?
x2!!!!!!!! ![]()
so so so scandalous~
Originally posted by Fatum:I think bear mentioned before that turtle soup sellers have very bad luck ....
they have a special knife for killing them or something ....
but å�ƒè€…æ— ç½ª right ? 。。。
the one i know owns a turtle soup eatery (shop type), import/export turtles, have a farm in laos or viet or something... son owns a car mart, he drives a jaquar while wife drives bmw and work for fun... she doesn't even wash her own hair, she goes to salon for tat...
bad luck meh? then i also want tis kinda "bad luck"....
that would equate to u having f*cking good luck now ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I think bear mentioned before that turtle soup sellers have very bad luck ....
they have a special knife for killing them or something ....
but å�ƒè€…æ— ç½ª right ? 。。。
I think as long as you don't choose the turtle
But hor though I find turtle meat extremely tasty (especially their fats)
BUt I still think they are cute :x
And hor the comic AV likes to read also have this chapter on turtle sashimi
They had raw turtle meat, turtle intestines and turtle liver sashimi and fried turtle
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:my uncle in msia.. he went to this restaurant to have dinner and the restaurant ask if he wants turtle soup.. he looked at the turtle in the tank and felt that its so pitiful.. so he bought the turtle from the restaurant.
he brought it to a temple and he consulted the medium when is an auspicious time to free the turtle.. after that, at the auspicious time, he freed the turtle..
next day, he tio 4d.. 1st prize .. very big somemore.. and another day, he almost tio toto, just miss by 1 number only.. and he's a really really lucky man..
m....there's a $8M toto this friday....maybe i should let loose some creature too . On the news, they are letting loose see hum in Pulau Ubin.....thanks to LHL who don't eat see hum
she wanna av and pole... hahahaa...
and hor av also very nice to her mah... we call him jenny kenna hated... she suggest him to use it as poledancer name, he just accept it... SEE the difference??!!!
like that mindef should buy leh, they let me go.
MPB always scold Piggy say never let him tio 4D :P
Haha
I dunno which fish is biting the other fishes though
A few of my fishes are injured and I know Piggy is not the culprit coz it's not turtle bites
m....there's a $8M toto this friday....maybe i should let loose some creature too . On the news, they are letting loose see hum in Pulau Ubin.....thanks to LHL who don't eat see hum
hmm.. good idea..
Originally posted by elindra:MPB always scold Piggy say never let him tio 4D :P
Haha
I dunno which fish is biting the other fishes though
A few of my fishes are injured and I know Piggy is not the culprit coz it's not turtle bites
isolate them lor
LOL~ i wonder how one can discipline fishes.
threaten to empty the tank?
maybe it's the hairy legs in kopi's picture ? ... ![]()
am not, romantically or erotically etc; just that he's the only one here interested in poley and he thinking of having a performance for the year end outing
Originally posted by Fatum:maybe it's the hairy legs in kopi's picture ? ...
that is the most DETAILED photo i have every taken ok~
everyone else just shows flesh and i smoothen it.
the hair is good!
Originally posted by sbst275:isolate them lor
No extra tank la
MPB added some new fishes to the tank
Actually my community very peaceful one
Now my Gulper is hurt :(
I told MPB he owes me $350 bucks if it dies
No extra tank laMPB added some new fishes to the tank
Actually my community very peaceful one
Now my Gulper is hurt :(
I told MPB he owes me $350 bucks if it dies
aiyo... hopefully nothing bad happens
And hor now the Gulper also very shy liao
NOw everytime hide n hide and hide
Dunno which fish bullying it and the Gulper is like the biggest fish in the tank :x
she wanna av and pole... hahahaa...
and hor av also very nice to her mah... we call him jenny kenna hated... she suggest him to use it as poledancer name, he just accept it... SEE the difference??!!!
ya hor...av so nice to me
av need to be taught how to eat lettuces too.
I think coz cassie is nice to him lor
Unlike me who always threaten him bodily harm :P