ya hor...av so nice to me
leave my fatummy alone can already ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:
leave my fatummy alone can already
Fatum dun want you la
He have Patches
You're just a bunny which is meant for food
so so so scandalous
why are you all stirring shit ![]()
Fatum dun want you laHe have Patches
club30 only know how me as food ingredient ![]()
Fatum dun want you laHe have Patches
patches is a pet, not food ! ... ![]()
I think coz cassie is nice to him lorUnlike me who always threaten him bodily harm :P
now you making me blush! ![]()
@@ Khairy now kpkb say we get to eat cheap food from bolehland
say dun want to subsidise their tpt operator supplying food to S'pore... we never mind one, we can source food from other places still can one
die is those lorry operator die 1st...
hahaahahahahahaha~ another incident at work.
stupid
the other guy in my section just came and we had a long discussion.. because the mad boss called him in her drugged out state (she's on some kind of medical test for her operation) and dictated what she wanted done for a project.. all of which is stupid, idiotic and insane...
then he's worried that the project would blow up in his face...
poor guy..
he's feeling a bit depressed about it.. i had to cheer him up a little.. taught him how to go about the thing and he's now slightly happier..
damn.. the boss should just go...
Originally posted by the Bear:damn.. the boss should just go...
u mean like... permanently from this world? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:the other guy in my section just came and we had a long discussion.. because the mad boss called him in her drugged out state (she's on some kind of medical test for her operation) and dictated what she wanted done for a project.. all of which is stupid, idiotic and insane...
then he's worried that the project would blow up in his face...
poor guy..
he's feeling a bit depressed about it.. i had to cheer him up a little.. taught him how to go about the thing and he's now slightly happier..
damn.. the boss should just go...
are you sure your boss isn't the AW or sister of AW? commonality = deranged women
bought two mutton bones for patches to gnaw at ....
i boiled them and gave it to her ....
she's pissed off big time cos she can't get at the marrow inside .... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u mean like... permanently from this world?
i don't give a shit actually...
but why should we deprive her useless husband and other sections of the misery we've suffered?
she should just go be boss to another section... let them suffer as we did..
ah yes, spread the pain.
how long more before she retires?
Originally posted by Fatum:bought two mutton bones for patches to gnaw at ....
i boiled them and gave it to her ....
she's pissed off big time cos she can't get at the marrow inside ....
Haha my Spitz loved bones and despite his tiny size he was excellent at gnawing through bones
Even those doggy bones, I have to get the large ones meant for big dogs because he goes through them extremely quickly
i still want my welsh corgi... but i'll only get it in BKK
maybe she can't get at the marrow inside because fatum got to the stuff first? ![]()
Has anyone seen the "Dark Knight"? What do you think of it?
I went to see it last night. I think it's really good.... Heath Ledger did such a great job playing the joker. Very good film... I enjoyed it!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ah yes, spread the pain.
how long more before she retires?
as long as she goes away, i don't give a shit.. ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Has anyone seen the "Dark Knight"? What do you think of it?
I went to see it last night. I think it's really good.... Heath Ledger did such a great job playing the joker. Very good film... I enjoyed it!
I enjoyed it. Buying the DVD when its released. Christian Bale is the best batman ever.
I still need to watch The Dark Knight
Watched HellBoy liao but it's not as good as I expected :(
i'm just waiting to watch a movie when i go to BKK
i liked Hellboy..
irrelevant and irreverent..
and i like the creatures ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I still need to watch The Dark Knight
Watched HellBoy liao but it's not as good as I expected :(
I am sure you'd enjoy the Dark Knight.
Hell Boy is not even release in Oz yet. Coming out on 28/08/2008......