Originally posted by Fatum:
!! .........
why? it's pretty colourful...
while waiting for a ride from a friend, i was standing beside the Gay and Lesbian Society of my uni.. was talking to them.. they were about to offer me an honorary membership as a straight asian guy who "was pretty cool" when my ride came up..
too bad i wasn't from that campus.. and the ride came then, else i'd have accepted the honorary membership.. ![]()
oh yeah.. i happened to end up being in a march along Swanston once too.. it was a Equal Rights for Gay and Lesbian People march..
i joined it near RMIT but hunger got the better of me so i stopped and dropped off at the deli near Young and Jackson's ![]()
I'd have been happy to join the lesbian society!!
Originally posted by av98m:I'd have been happy to join the lesbian society!!
must... not... crack... joke...
maybe kopi should let his lesbo-sperm-hunting friend know about this place
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you're probably driving AV crazy imagning you not wearing much..
lemme go ask him...av, your response?
I only have this to say:
NPNT ![]()
i am so tempted to say that word..
but.. but.. i'll try to keep it in..
wahahahahahahahhaa....
c'mon av.. you pwned yourself pretty badly with that "i'd be happy..." statement ![]()
i think AW is still going for it..
not content with burying her foot up to her knee in her mouth, she's trying to fit the other foot in there now..
Originally posted by Ferret:
jenny does qualify you know
Originally posted by the Bear:i think AW is still going for it..
not content with burying her foot up to her knee in her mouth, she's trying to fit the other foot in there now..
I can't wait for Mindef to take action!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:i think AW is still going for it..
let her continue... then we'll get our entertainment..
Originally posted by Ferret:
have you written your will ? ... ![]()
jenny does qualify you know
"its okay... jenny"
there's another packet of kway png downstairs ....
it's supposed to be for later in the afternoon .....
but I'm still hungry leh ....
since I already skipped breakfast ... it should be alright to eat two packets eh ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:
there's another packet of kway png downstairs ....
it's supposed to be for later in the afternoon .....
but I'm still hungry leh ....
since I already skipped breakfast ... it should be alright to eat two packets eh ? ...
go on.. it's a snack right? ![]()
okie lah ... I better go eat that packet of kway png and kick start work again for the afternoon ....
after gimp crashed on me I haven't done much ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:have you written your will ? ...
i have heard i am back on someone's to kill list ![]()
I only have this to say:
NPNT
huh? where's yours?
NO seriously AW is crazy @@
She thinks Teo Chee Hean will be so eng to find out ar
KNS la
FUCKING CHEEBYE I WANT TO FIRE THAT FUCKING LAZY MALINGERING SENILE BITCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
no, not AW. some asshole at work.