calm down. calm down.
One thing that AW very good at making a mountain out of a molehill
From Ministers now become Perm Sec
When did kopio mention perm sec ar
Originally posted by elindra:One thing that AW very good at making a mountain out of a molehill
now i know it's really an occifer's wife..
occifers are great at making mountains out of anthills.. because most of them have got nothing better to do than to make everyone around them miserable
Originally posted by av98m:FUCKING CHEEBYE I WANT TO FIRE THAT FUCKING LAZY MALINGERING SENILE BITCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
no, not AW. some asshole at work.
i thought it was me!
Originally posted by the Bear:
now i know it's really an occifer's wife..occifers are great at making mountains out of anthills.. because most of them have got nothing better to do than to make everyone around them miserable
AW is like pyscho
And she doesn't care that she's no longer making sense
LOL
Getting tired of her
Originally posted by elindra:One thing that AW very good at making a mountain out of a molehill
is she still at it? it's has been like what? 24 hrs? can do a whole load of work in that time
She tai tai very free ma
At home nothing to do
Maid do housework
Children under the care of her parents
That is why she is a bit pyscho and her brains are rusty due to lack of use
good afternoon.....
m still in busy mode....and finally audit's over!!!!!!!!!
*i go party tonight*
the heck with the raving lunatic...
taking a quick poll here..
who would like to go for an overnight or a weekend (friday to sunday) at a kelong?
Originally posted by the Bear:the heck with the raving lunatic...
who would like to go for an overnight or a weekend (friday to sunday) at a kelong?
what's the cost like ? .... and when, roughly ? .....
no .. not for me...
The AW thread is getting funny again. I nearly choked
kopi nvr mention ALOT of stuffs... she made up like 90% of wat kopi "said" and twisted the 10% tat he DID said...
Originally posted by Fatum:what's the cost like ? .... and when, roughly ? .....
lin was saying in Kukup is about $80 (overnight)
i see for somewhere near sibu island for $185 (Fri 6:45am assemble at Singapore meeting point to Sun 6pm drop off same meeting point)
1 nite can.. but not wkend.. no one take care of bubble
Originally posted by tare:
1 nite can.. but not wkend.. no one take care of bubble
*wonder if can bring along?*
She tai tai very free maAt home nothing to do
Maid do housework
Children under the care of her parents
That is why she is a bit pyscho and her brains are rusty due to lack of use
she stay home cos she obviously doesn't have any brain to work; maid do housework cos she whine too much; parents take care of kids cos she's nuts...
*raise hands*
i want to take sunset peektures..:)
Originally posted by the Bear:*wonder if can bring along?*
can meh??!! o.O no lah bring him along i can't enjoy liao... it's like bringing a baby along leh >.<
Originally posted by tare:
kopi nvr mention ALOT of stuffs... she made up like 90% of wat kopi "said" and twisted the 10% tat he DID said...
Yeah la
I think she is delirious or something ma
Too shocked that someone who is not a scholar can earn as much or more than her hubby
What's there to be shocked about anyway so many big bosses around earning more than her husband and dun even have tertiary education
Originally posted by the Bear:lin was saying in Kukup is about $80 (overnight)
i see for somewhere near sibu island for $185 (Fri 6:45am assemble at Singapore meeting point to Sun 6pm drop off same meeting point)
per pax ? ....
that's a bit pricey, but perhaps the price's gone up because of fuel costs ...
sibu's out at sea on the east cost and the water's a lot better .... it's near tioman actually ....
Originally posted by the Bear:lin was saying in Kukup is about $80 (overnight)
sounds good. but i will need to know the dates in advance....wayyy advance
Btw when is the kukup trip
It's confirmed I'm going to Japan in October
Originally posted by hisoka:I see something going on between cassie and av?
yah they gonna poledance together with minimal clothes while kopi takes pics....