Originally posted by Fatum:per pax ? ....
that's a bit pricey, but perhaps the price's gone up because of fuel costs ...
sibu's out at sea on the east cost and the water's a lot better .... it's near tioman actually ....
well, it's just a rough estimate..
i got it off here coz was reading it..
Originally posted by tare:
yah they gonna poledance together with minimal clothes while kopi takes pics....
yah...av and kopi doing the "pose" during sunset...should be nice silouhette!
we can all take our cammy and take peektures and see who get cute pics..!![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Btw when is the kukup trip
It's confirmed I'm going to Japan in October
for business or holiday?
I'll probably be the happiest person there .... cos of the fishing .....
for those who don't fish, there isn't that much else IMO ....
but that's years ago ... now I hear they have karaoke and TV and what not ....
but the fishing would be good though .... good idea to get a set of those $30 rods and have some fun ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:for business or holiday?
Holiday la
Originally posted by Fatum:I'll probably be the happiest person there .... cos of the fishing .....
for those who don't fish, there isn't that much else IMO ....
but that's years ago ... now I hear they have karaoke and TV and what not ....
but the fishing would be good though .... good idea to get a set of those $30 rods and have some fun ...
Originally posted by hisoka:
the fish there taste nice?
it's as fresh as it gets ....
they can cook the catch for you ...
so av's gonna be the pole or cassie? hmmz, all that comment about skin contact and clamping..........
of cos cassie not pole lah! u want her to die meh???
but av would die smiling if cassie is the pole wahahahahaahaa
no lah both on same pole... av gonna make his virgin appearance as jenny...
of cos cassie not pole lah! u want her to die meh???but av would die smiling if cassie is the pole wahahahahaahaa
I think AV won't mind being the pole also... ![]()
of cos cassie not pole lah! u want her to die meh???but av would die smiling if cassie is the pole wahahahahaahaa
hmmmmm .....
jenny and cassie .....
maybe you better ask AV if he's up to it. btw, i don't have a pole - i usually head to the studio to practise; some gals are rich enough to get it. not me.
like i said, we could go to a kelong, torture some fish, eat some seafood.. and if the sibu island one, can go swimming/snorkelling, boat ride, stuff like that..
then av can act as pole mah haha. got space on pole for both of them? so one of them is going to be on top arh?
you people want me to thigh clamp him like from the pics the other day, izit? what if he stops breathing - then how? you gonna do CPR?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:for business or holiday?
for cub-making lah... hehehee
you people want me to thigh clamp him like from the pics the other day, izit? what if he stops breathing - then how? you gonna do CPR?
higher possibility of nose overbleeding or heart attack.... but at least he'll still be smiling ![]()
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/afp/20080806/tts-us-vote-media-hilton-972e412.html
Paris Hilton decided to 'enter' the election race :O
for cub-making lah... hehehee
Wah, so direct! ![]()
So, when baby is born, can stamp "Made in Japan" on da bottom! ![]()
Biangz... av and cassie have steamed up Club 30. It's starting to look like Bar in here! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Wah, so direct!
So, when baby is born, can stamp "Made in Japan" on da bottom!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Biangz... av and cassie have steamed up Club 30. It's starting to look like Bar in here!
does tis bar have poles? hahahahahaa
Wah, so direct!
as long as don't name cub, tokyo, osaka etc ala beckhams naming kid "brooklyn" coz he was conceived there
Wah, so direct!
-_-"
Originally posted by Fatum:hmmmmm .....
jenny and cassie .....
aiks...i still don't have a stripper name (yeah after all these while!)