as long as don't name cub, tokyo, osaka etc ala beckhams naming kid "brooklyn" coz he was conceived there
We're not that cheesy lor
We decided a long long time ago if we have a cub,
If it's a girl, she will be called Elindra (muahahhaha) and if a boy he will be Ethan
thank god people are more sensible here ...
and we don't have many seng kangs, tampiness and bukit batoks around ... ![]()
as long as don't name cub, tokyo, osaka etc ala beckhams naming kid "brooklyn" coz he was conceived there
How very original... NOT! ![]()
Just yesterday, I read about someone who named his son something Lite ... after his favourite beer!!
Peng Sanz!
imagine the child being named "Backseat" or "Broom Closet" ![]()
-_-"
okie okie dun stamp.... just write "made in japan" on diapers k?
We're not that cheesy lorWe decided a long long time ago if we have a cub,
If it's a girl, she will be called Elindra (muahahhaha) and if a boy he will be Ethan
Why do both names start with 'E'? Methinks you bully Chris!
Maybe compromise and select names with 'D' since it's in between you and Chris?
'D' is the union between C and E! ![]()
aiks...i still don't have a stripper name (yeah after all these while!)
i thot only poledancing??? u strip while poledance???!!!!
*think av gonna nosebleed to death*
Originally posted by Rhonda:Why do both names start with 'E'? Methinks you bully Chris!
Maybe compromise and select names with 'D' since it's in between you and Chris?
'D' is the union between C and E!
Hello~~ He suggested the name Ethan one ok not me
Things have changed so much.
A few decades ago, even if a couple was trying to conceive, they'd NEVER talk about it. I remember my colleague, probably in her late 50's now, saying that these days, couples go around telling everyone who'd listen that they are trying to have a baby whereas in her day, they'd blush everytime someone even asked them about when they were planning to have a baby. ![]()
Just like, in her time and probably in our parents' time, things like pole dancing were considered 'bad' and sexuality was downplayed and meant for strictly behind doors only. These days, people talk about it out in the open without batting an eyelid. Why, even little girls have become sexualised at such a young age, it's seriously worrisome.
I'm wondering if we'd ever turn back the clock and shift back to the conservative values of the past or will we just spin faster and faster out of control? ![]()
cassie should just use "The Lady Cassandra"
sounds classy enough too ![]()
this is "Cassie" ... ![]()

One thing that has remained the same then and now is that people - often strangers with no business to know - keep asking couples about their plans on having children , indirectly probing into their sex life. Maybe the difference is that nowadays, couples feel confident enough to open up and engage this topic.
Originally posted by Fatum:
this is "Cassie" ...
where did she get her red MacBook from?
hey AV, you got your swiss alumni mail already ? ....
funny thing happened .... some lass, not in my class, no less, happened to saw my email and just sent me a message, after all these years ... ![]()
this is "Cassie" ...
er, let's not set expectations too high here...if AV sees actual actual me face, he'll probably run and hide.
btw, is this the cassie you were talking about?
Originally posted by the Bear:where did she get her red MacBook from?
maybe it's just a sony vaio with an apple sticker ... ![]()
this is "Cassie" ...
Not pretty leh, one hit wonder.
er, let's not set expectations too high here...if AV sees actual actual me face, he'll probably run and hide.btw, is this the cassie you were talking about?
no lah ....... not this cassie .....
this is Cassie, the singer ! ... >.<
Originally posted by choco B:
Not pretty leh, one hit wonder.
I didn't think she was pretty either.
Funny how when I look at women these days, inevitably, I zoom in to evaluate the boobs size. ![]()
The rate things are going, I won't be surprised if someday, I might decide to crossover. Harharhar!
Originally posted by Rhonda:I didn't think she was pretty either.
Funny how when I look at women these days, inevitably, I zoom in to evaluate the boobs size.
The rate things are going, I won't be surprised if someday, I migh decide to crossover. Harharhar!
-_-"
I also look at boob size but that doesn't mean I wanna cross over
And I look at girls more than guys
Originally posted by Fatum:no lah ....... not this cassie .....
this is Cassie, the singer ! ... >.<
ooopppssss sorry sorry. just darn whacked out
-_-"I also look at boob size but that doesn't mean I wanna cross over
And I look at girls more than guys
I look at both.. but of coz I look at guys more..
there's this cute guy on my bus every morning... eye candy!! ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I look at both.. but of coz I look at guys more..
there's this cute guy on my bus every morning... eye candy!!
KNS lor how come I see more pretty girls than eye candy guys :(
Or maybe coz these days the guys all go for the Japanese/Korean/Taiwanese looks with long hair and all whereas my defination of a sexy guy is way different
I blame all the bra companies ... -_-
listen up ladies ... boob size doesn't matter ! ....
not all guys have a mammary fixation ....
TBH ... too large is just gross ....
I mean ... look ! ... >.< !!!