-_-"I also look at boob size but that doesn't mean I wanna cross over
And I look at girls more than guys
You look at boob size too?
OK, I feel normal now!
Here, there are plenty of women with nice boobs. It's a much better place for boob-watching, esp since the women here like to expose their cleavage... even in winter! Harhar!
I prefer to look at girls these days too, because a lot of the men here look like convicts.
There are a few male nurses at work who are my eye candy. Yummy!! Drool! Thing is, not all of them are drop-dead gorgeous but they are so darn smart, I swoon the minute they start to talk!
As long as a man is intelligent, even if he's bald and plump, he's still soooo seXy!! ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I blame all the bra companies ... -_-
listen up ladies ... boob size doesn't matter ! ....
not all guys have a mammary fixation ....
TBH ... too large is just gross ....
I mean ... look ! ... >.< !!!
Well, who cares what guys think? We appreciate boobs just cause we do. And to me, anything above a D is overkill.
And that photo... she looks like she needs to have those two giant tumours excised and have a spinal fusion as well. ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:I didn't think she was pretty either.
Funny how when I look at women these days, inevitably, I zoom in to evaluate the boobs size.
The rate things are going, I won't be surprised if someday, I might decide to crossover. Harharhar!
*look at pic again* erm.. wat boobs?!!
KNS lor how come I see more pretty girls than eye candy guys :(Or maybe coz these days the guys all go for the Japanese/Korean/Taiwanese looks with long hair and all whereas my defination of a sexy guy is way different
Hanor... I prefer men masculine. Thank God here in Australia, there are plenty of manly men. ![]()
But Fatum what if the girl is super flat
I've seen some girls who are so flat that I swear AV's chest is bigger than their boobs :P
Originally posted by tare:
*look at pic again* erm.. wat boobs?!!
I didn't wanna say nia but I think it's obvious enough what I was trying to get at. ![]()
The slutty look doesn't appeal to me anyways.
Originally posted by elindra:But Fatum what if the girl is super flat
I've seen some girls who are so flat that I swear AV's chest is bigger than their boobs :P
there as so many gags i can pull from this.. all of which will get me put on av's deathlist ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:But Fatum what if the girl is super flat
Hanor!! I've seen some men with nicer chest definition. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I blame all the bra companies ... -_-
listen up ladies ... boob size doesn't matter ! ....
liar!!!! if ur boobs larger than ur dearling's see u kpkb or not...
Originally posted by the Bear:
there as so many gags i can pull from this.. all of which will get me put on av's deathlist
Well he's now officially Jenny
KNS lor how come I see more pretty girls than eye candy guys :(Or maybe coz these days the guys all go for the Japanese/Korean/Taiwanese looks with long hair and all whereas my defination of a sexy guy is way different
actually, sg got a lot of pretty gals.. a lot more than cute guys..
Originally posted by tare:liar!!!! if ur boobs larger than ur dearling's see u kpkb or not...
I like you tare... these days, your words cut like a scythe! ![]()
I don't think babies like to breastfeed on flat chests either. It's like lying against a deng kok kok wooden board... what's that serrated wooden board called where women of the old days used to wash their clothes with? ![]()
I remember mom, and then the nurses in the Pediatrics ward telling me that babies love to lie against nice, soft breasts.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:actually, sg got a lot of pretty gals.. a lot more than cute guys..
Originally posted by Rhonda:
You look at boob size too?
OK, I feel normal now!
Here, there are plenty of women with nice boobs. It's a much better place for boob-watching, esp since the women here like to expose their cleavage... even in winter! Harhar!
I prefer to look at girls these days too, because a lot of the men here look like convicts.
There are a few male nurses at work who are my eye candy. Yummy!! Drool! Thing is, not all of them are drop-dead gorgeous but they are so darn smart, I swoon the minute they start to talk!
As long as a man is intelligent, even if he's bald and plump, he's still soooo seXy!!
no worries, there're gals who do admire gals who are good looking.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:actually, sg got a lot of pretty gals.. a lot more than cute guys..
Agreed! Well-groomed, well-coordinated, stylish.
SG men, most of them dress like they don't spend a second thought. Kinda like, as long as not naked, can liao! ![]()
I remember a few old forumite females who were really fashionable. Kinda miss them cause they were always a joy to watch. ![]()
no, really .....
I'd much prefer an airport than two grossly oversized mounds ....
Originally posted by Rhonda:Agreed! Well-groomed, well-coordinated, stylish.
SG men, most of them dress like they don't spend a second thought. Kinda like, as long as not naked, can liao!
I remember a few old forumite females who were really fashionable. Kinda miss them cause they were always a joy to watch.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I look at both.. but of coz I look at guys more..
there's this cute guy on my bus every morning... eye candy!!
i'm dating an eye candy ![]()
i'm dating an eye candy
hanar.. we all know that..
here, I'm dressing for the climate ! ..... ![]()
I see some chaps walking around town in cardigans and knitwear and I think to myself .... either you're nuts, or too much of a fashion victim ... ![]()
i need a bullshit bingo word to replace "taichi"
used in sentences like "the senior management REMFs then taichi the duties to the units"
what word to use?
Originally posted by Rhonda:
I like you tare... these days, your words cut like a scythe!
I don't think babies like to breastfeed on flat chests either. It's like lying against a deng kok kok wooden board... what's that serrated wooden board called where women of the old days used to wash their clothes with?
I remember mom, and then the nurses in the Pediatrics ward telling me that babies love to lie against nice, soft breasts.
thank u.. hehehee
hmmm... so alot of guys nvr outgrow the baby stage lor?
Originally posted by the Bear:i need a bullshit bingo word to replace "taichi"
used in sentences like "the senior management REMFs then taichi the duties to the units"
what word to use?
delegate
i'm dating an eye candy
you're so lucky