X2!!!
Originally posted by tare:
u saying thr's only ONE hunk in the forum??!!!btw
not exactly a hunk lah... just tall and handsome *blush*
i'm still not used to the stares he gets tho... >.<
Your
is good to borrow to make ex-bfs jealous
Originally posted by hisoka:
Jenny is already your side and therefore off-limits to others?
trust me, when Jenny sees my ugly face, she run away. you take Jen lar
Originally posted by av98m:I hate all of you
y??? thot u should be happy abt poledancing with cassie...
btw, pinky is next on my death list.
Youris good to borrow to make ex-bfs jealous
wahahahaaaa... sorry not for rent...
strangely he jealous of my ex-bfs... or rather ANY male friends i have >.< i thot i should be the insecure one...
0.o erm his yours. and i'm straight, *looks out for good catches*
what about your tennis partner?
wahahahaaaa... sorry not for rent...strangely he jealous of my ex-bfs... or rather ANY male friends i have >.< i thot i should be the insecure one...
y??? thot u should be happy abt poledancing with cassie...
see told you Jenny hates me
Originally posted by av98m:btw, pinky is next on my death list.
What did I do??
huh, tennis player?
I thought you were trying to jio some girl you're eyeing to play tennis or something
wahahahaaaa... sorry not for rent...strangely he jealous of my ex-bfs... or rather ANY male friends i have >.< i thot i should be the insecure one...
isn't that a good thing ? .....
something would be wrong if he isn't ......
Huh, frenfren still must rent, cannot borrow ah? LOL :P
It's sweet :D
What did I do??
the boobs comment.........
patches is not getting a walk today ......
for upsetting the kitchen dustbin ......
Originally posted by av98m:btw, pinky is next on my death list.
*scratch head* why???
When you're that high up the pole, he can't really see the face lah Heheheh...
Just kidding. :D Don't sell yourself short!
the boobs comment.........
NB you should take it as a compliment man
I meant you had a chest
And not man boobs
I thought you were trying to jio some girl you're eyeing to play tennis or something
excluding the club30s guys? or including?
Originally posted by elindra:But Fatum what if the girl is super flat
I've seen some girls who are so flat that I swear AV's chest is bigger than their boobs :P
KNS I say you got a muscular chest also sala
You win lor ![]()
oh that, told me she was busy with work for the month when i managed to drag out a course + not coming out for the past 2 or 3 times I've asked, work again... Dunno how lah.........
ah, that means she's saying no liao. *pat* *pat*