KNS I say you got a muscular chest also salaYou win lor
then say muscular chest lah...people can misunderstand one..
So insecure over your pecs tsk tsk
ah, that means she's saying no liao. *pat* *pat*
Originally posted by choco B:
Ya lor! I didn't even think of man boobs
I will say man boobs if I think AV have man boobs
Plus I said Chest ma
I thought that is understood that it is a chest muscles from all your visits to Jim
hmmm did i come in to see that Jenny has well developed chest ? ![]()
When you're that high up the pole, he can't really see the face lah Heheheh...
Just kidding. :D Don't sell yourself short!
aiyah if i do hangman, can see. actually better not do hangman...got other hazards other than showing my face
the boobs comment.........
heng ah... i almost wanna ask jenny wat's her cup size.... *roll away*
*bangs head against keyboard*
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:excluding the club30s guys? or including?
the club30s guys and my colleagues are in the "safe category"... hahahahahaa... anyone else are trying to bed me >.<
AV brought it upon himself
Not my pasar *humph*
what happened?
nvm..............![]()
Ya know
I tink i am really in deep sh!t...
Everyday I come to office, I log in to Club 30s and keep pressing refresh.... until the moment i am about to leave the office...
This is bad..... ����
Originally posted by tare:
the club30s guys and my colleagues are in the "safe category"... hahahahahaa... anyone else are trying to bed me >.<
Originally posted by shrekho:Ya know
Everyday I come to office, I log in to Club 30s and keep pressing refresh.... until the moment i am about to leave the office...
This is bad..... ����
Why deep shit?
Aren't you just busy at work?
Originally posted by shrekho:Ya know
This is bad..... ����
are u trying to say we are sh.itty??!!! gggrrr~~~~
this is the problem
Getting addicted here than doing proper work
6 hours worth of function coding time spent on surfing club 30s
I am supposed to be busy, but somehow behaviour is like shit for me right now......
wahahaha
And no, you guys are not shitty.... You guys are monsters.... Eat ... and eat.... and eat.... and eat.... and eat....and eat....and eat....and eat....and eat....and eat....and eat....and eat....and eat....and eat....and eat....and eat....
How many here waist >3�?
Knï½�ck ï½�ff tiï½�ï½…ï¼� 下ç�了ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�
涩�累得�
Originally posted by shrekho:Knï½�ck ï½�ff tiï½�ï½…ï¼� 下ç�了ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�
涩�累得�
not until much much much later
eh u all very bad leh. girl also bully.
-pat pat jenny-
dont hurt the keyboard k ?
Originally posted by shrekho:Knï½�ck ï½�ff tiï½�ï½…ï¼� 下ç�了ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�
涩�累得�