yeah.. i'm still at work.. will be attending a meeting at 8pm.. now how sociopathic is it to call a meeting at 8pm?
at least this lot isn't as screwed up as the last lot who called a meeting on a friday at 8pm!
ahahahahhahhaahhaa u all sho nice. accompany me.
Originally posted by Ferret:ahahahahhahhaahhaa u all sho nice. accompany me.
Ferret! Whilst working the night shift last night, I thought of you when our Team Leader walked up to my zone and showed us videoclips on her digicam of her 7.5 year-old cream-coloured Ferret!
He's sooooo cuuuuute!!
actually i think ferrets are super adorable. the older the better, cos when they are young, they are rather...frisky.
its rikes cats, except longer. haha
I wish I can keep one though.
Originally posted by Ferret:actually i think ferrets are super adorable. the older the better, cos when they are young, they are rather...frisky.
its rikes cats, except longer. haha
I wish I can keep one though.
She was telling me that ferrets eat cat food. Dog food won't suffice cause only cat food has a protein level that's high enough for ferrets.
And as is typical of all ferrets, hers used to hide her things all around the house!
You have to be careful where you leave your things if you have a ferret because their favourite hobby is to grab your stuff and hide them! Harhar!
Unfortunately, her ferret passed away a few months ago due to old age. She was telling me that her ferret had portal hypertension and was taking medication that humans take as well! Quite amusing...
Good morning........
Originally posted by honeymouse:Good morning........
Good morning to ya, Honeymousey!! ![]()
What are your afterwork plans for today? ![]()
i'm at work..
the next 8pm meeting is on 18th.. the other guy kena go coz i'm on course...
next is to write everything during the meeting down to tell the mad boss..
eh the thread on kopi started by that madwoman disappeared liao arh.
I hope that means Mindef is going to do something ![]()
Hi av! Hi all! It's dinner time here. Ho boh?
Originally posted by jetta:Hi av! Hi all! It's dinner time here. Ho boh?
Hellooooo, jetta! I'm ho ho!
You leh? You hobo? ![]()
What's for dinner tonight? *sniffs the air for the fragrance of food...
Originally posted by av98m:eh the thread on kopi started by that madwoman disappeared liao arh.
I hope that means Mindef is going to do something
still there but locked.. and the title have been changed to poke fun of the madwoman.. ![]()
=> Time to Wash Uniform (kopi topic)
and this one started it all
=> Petition: New SAF Uniform Design (cosplay gone mad topic)
Originally posted by Rhonda:Good morning to ya, Honeymousey!!
What are your afterwork plans for today?
Morning missy. Not working today?! If you want, we can catch up in the city around 5.30pm. I can hang around until 7.30pm as I will be waiting for hubby. He's got chinese lesson tonight.
hi ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Morning missy. Not working today?! If you want, we can catch up in the city around 5.30pm. I can hang around until 7.30pm as I will be waiting for hubby. He's got chinese lesson tonight.
Are we going to eat or are you going to wait for him before eating dinner?
Originally posted by thehappybunny:hi
Hello, bunny! Here, let missy check if you're in good health or not...
*sticks thermometer into bunny's rear end! Hehehehehe!!! ![]()
Good, looks like no fever!
my brain is on the verge of imploding...
just sent a framework document to the boss.. 12 pages of absolute bullshit... which will be seen, approved, filed away and ignored...
as usual, my boss adores exercises in futility..
within it, i've written something which i think no one has the balls to do.. under benchmarking, i wrote that whatever we are doing is totally unique and unlike anything else.. there is no other activity which comes remotely close to what we are doing with such pitifully little resources so we should ignore any benchmarking and go our own way...
i want to see how the people up top who are too scared to do anything without a benchmark go about this...
Originally posted by Rhonda:Hello, bunny! Here, let missy check if you're in good health or not...
*sticks thermometer into bunny's rear end! Hehehehehe!!!
Good, looks like no fever!
*farts*
Originally posted by Rhonda:Are we going to eat or are you going to wait for him before eating dinner?
Nah.... probably won't wait for him otherwise it will be quite late by the time we get home. There's enough leftover for him.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:
*farts*
Your rabbit fart so gentle and cute one! Unlike the big monster farts that my patients, esp the male ones or elderly ladies, tend to give. Those are like Bazooka farts!!!
Bloody hell... make us poor nurses scramble for cover! ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Nah.... probably won't wait for him otherwise it will be quite late by the time we get home. There's enough leftover for him.
OK OK!!
What do you want to eat tonight? Japanese / Thai / Indonesian / Shanghai Dumplings / check out new Malaysian restaurant? ![]()
wah lao, my whole body is aching from muay thai yesterday.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah lao, my whole body is aching from muay thai yesterday.
i know the feeling..
last time weekend take TKD, monday barely can make it to school ![]()
Morning...
I fear there's round 3 coming up soon... as in tat uniform fetish thingy