Originally posted by Rhonda:OK OK!!
What do you want to eat tonight? Japanese / Thai / Indonesian / Shanghai Dumplings / check out new Malaysian restaurant?
Dumpling will be good. I know a place in Chinatown we can go to.
After dinner, we can just go "gai gai" around the city for a little bit.... how does it sound?
Originally posted by sbst275:Morning...
I fear there's round 3 coming up soon... as in tat uniform fetish thingy
that'll be good for today's laugh ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Dumpling will be good. I know a place in Chinatown we can go to.
After dinner, we can just go "gai gai" around the city for a little bit.... how does it sound?
Might be the same restaurant... Shanghai Dumplings in a very quiet, seemingly deserted side lane, right? Cheap and very good!
Got lovely Xiao Long Bao!!
Originally posted by the Bear:
that'll be good for today's laugh
yeah..
you know ytd they gave out SAF Overseas scholarship... LHL said abt talents tat gave SAF a leading edge... wa liaoz, no kar kia also cannot, emphasis on talents so much
Originally posted by Rhonda:Might be the same restaurant... Shanghai Dumplings in a very quiet, seemingly deserted side lane, right? Cheap and very good!
Uh huh.... we can go there..... Yum!!!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Might be the same restaurant... Shanghai Dumplings in a very quiet, seemingly deserted side lane, right? Cheap and very good!
good morning.....finally this week busy week is over....can relax a bit liao...
i see XIAO LONG BAO.....yes yes yes!
tml is cardboard's showcase to e world
Originally posted by honeymouse:Uh huh.... we can go there..... Yum!!!
Yeah! Hopefully I can head to Bourke Street earlier because I want to get the Cloverfield DVD on discount now at JB Hi-Fi. Been dying to watch that movie!
Have been eagerly waiting for the price drop!
Also, wanna ta bao ... erm... maybe Nasi Lemak and chwee kueh for tomorrow's b'fast and lunch. Tomorrow and Saturday on long 12-hr Day shifts. Come to think of it, maybe should ta bao for Saturday too. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
still there but locked.. and the title have been changed to poke fun of the madwoman..=> Time to Wash Uniform (kopi topic)
and this one started it all
=> Petition: New SAF Uniform Design (cosplay gone mad topic)
LMAO
in other news si tare has been added to my to kill list ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
good morning.....finally this week busy week is over....can relax a bit liao...
i see XIAO LONG BAO.....yes yes yes!
Hello, LF! Relaxing is gooooood!! ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:tml is cardboard's showcase to e world
my old man is flying over today to catch it
Where's the resident Evil Pinky Bear?
Pinky, when you give birth, I'm going to get you a funny orange shopping tote bag from this Aussie website that says, "All the baby sh!t!"
Waaaaah!! He really makes the effort!!
How about your mom? She kena left behind at home? ![]()
LMAO
in other news si tare has been added to my to kill list
what did tare do??
Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah! Hopefully I can head to Bourke Street earlier because I want to get the Cloverfield DVD on discount now at JB Hi-Fi. Been dying to watch that movie!
Have been eagerly waiting for the price drop!
Also, wanna ta bao ... erm... maybe Nasi Lemak and chwee kueh for tomorrow's b'fast and lunch. Tomorrow and Saturday on long 12-hr Day shifts. Come to think of it, maybe should ta bao for Saturday too.
You will have plenty of times since shops open till late tonight. So where should we meet and what time?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Hello, LF! Relaxing is gooooood!!
me only relax a bit leh..![]()
this is the only night when i go back home for dinner (during 3 weeks)...
weekend oso almost 7am - 11pm ones..![]()
wa...
in other news, Anwar to be charged w/ sodomy today
Originally posted by honeymouse:You will have plenty of times since shops open till late tonight. So where should we meet and what time?
Meet somewhere inside the complex that houses Target, you know the seats outside Target and near the Gloria whatever coffee? You decide on the time.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
me only relax a bit leh..this is the only night when i go back home for dinner (during 3 weeks)...
weekend oso almost 7am - 11pm ones..
Wah!! OT until so jialat?!
Got OT pay or not?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:what did tare do??
something in FB. ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:How about your mom? She kena left behind at home?
yes ![]()
if she comes in as NavyWife or AirForceWife I think next could be e no 3 uniform ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah!! OT until so jialat?!
Got OT pay or not?
enough for her to go on holidays again ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:in other news, Anwar to be charged w/ sodomy today
the old gag:
Indonesia got Indo-Mie
Singapore got Wanton Mee
Malaysia got Sodomy