we used to have this joke about the no.3 uniforms:
army one look like postmen
airforce one look like security guard
navy one I forgot look like what
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah!! OT until so jialat?!
Got OT pay or not?
no have leh...![]()
woohoo~ 1kg down!
muay thai is damn jialat man
Originally posted by kopiosatu:woohoo~ 1kg down!
muay thai is damn jialat man
You've been doing muay thai training?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Meet somewhere inside the complex that houses Target, you know the seats outside Target and near the Gloria whatever coffee? You decide on the time.
Ok. I can be there around 5.30pm.... plus and minus 10 minutes....
Originally posted by av98m:we used to have this joke about the no.3 uniforms:
army one look like postmen
airforce one look like security guard
navy one I forgot look like what
acherly with my old coveralls, this kid pointed at me and said "prisoner"
Originally posted by fudgester:You've been doing muay thai training?
ya.
super burn...
and yesterday nearly fainted because not enough sugar or something.
i think i better makan rice and have some glucose before going for a session.
because usually i eat lesser rice or skip it... and just go for the other stuff like vegetables and meat.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:acherly with my old coveralls, this kid pointed at me and said "prisoner"
eh? yours orleng one?
thought it's dark blue?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:acherly with my old coveralls, this kid pointed at me and said "prisoner"
I hate kids
Originally posted by the Bear:
eh? yours orleng one?thought it's dark blue?
the previous colour is purplish.
but i think its the design. really like a prisoner.
well, come to think of it... we ARE prisoners in a way ![]()
aiyo tat SAF scholars news again
zzz... talents
i just found out the hotel voucher i won is this one:
not cheap siah...but i dun use leh.....who can i sell it to? sob
something in FB.
not me not me not me.....
erm... wat's FB?
I hate kids
hahaha~ at least the kid's mother told him "don't anyhow say"
Originally posted by tare:
not me not me not me.....
erm... wat's FB?
dun pretend.
facebook lah
if av has so many pple on his hit list....he can now be titled "Jenny - The Serial Killer". ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:if av has so many pple on his hit list....he can now be titled "Jenny - The Serial Killer".
*adds one more name to list* ![]()
hmmm i might have to shoot a beauty pageant at St James next week.
sian lah...
I bet SC going to have threads on PRC over e Olympics
we shall see ![]()
dun pretend.
facebook lah
i nvr pretend!!!!! i seriously forgot abt it mah.... wahahaahahahahahahaaaa
*adds one more name to list*
alamak, i already 1st one on yr hit list liao wat...![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:I think the whole club 30 is going to be on av’s to kill list soon
all except the object of his fantasy for poledancing....
Originally posted by tare:
i nvr pretend!!!!! i seriously forgot abt it mah.... wahahaahahahahahahaaaa
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm i might have to shoot a beauty pageant at St James next week.
sian lah...
will they fence off the area for you to work or will you have to jostle with clubsnappers?