will they fence off the area for you to work or will you have to jostle with clubsnappers?
i really have no idea man...
i told the guy to just give me the details
the thought of jostling with crapsnappers, sibeh sian liao...
i'm just waiting for green light to start my other pre-wedding shoot... and 2 more shoots to settle for the car / poker couple.
It's ok. All of us on AV's hitlist can just unite together and kill AV instead ![]()
with all the friggin muay thai, can i even carry the damn camera?!?!?!?
the elbow strike is really tiring for the shoulders man!!!
Originally posted by elindra:It's ok. All of us on AV's hitlist can just unite together and kill AV instead
No need.
Just let me use my Touch of Electronic Death technique on his D700.
Originally posted by fudgester:No need.
Oh yah~~~
Fudgie the best ^^
Originally posted by tare:
all except the object of his fantasy for poledancing....
Oh yah~~~Fudgie the best ^^
ello pinky bear
you didn't say some prev post?
at least my d70s didn't die in his hands. ![]()
that could be the one that got away
Ooooo!! You sound like you're the newest X-men! Kewl!! Just stay far far away from my home, thanks! ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i really have no idea man...
i told the guy to just give me the details
the thought of jostling with crapsnappers, sibeh sian liao...
i'm just waiting for green light to start my other pre-wedding shoot... and 2 more shoots to settle for the car / poker couple.
if the event organiser got brain, they will fence off the front area for you to take your pics. if not, good luck man ![]()
I ever see threads on clubsnap long time ago where the people complained about the official photographer getting in their way or receiving preferential treatment. I was like....wtf? ![]()
*adds name to list* ![]()
AV, are you playing too much Mob Wars? Talking about Hit List here and there! ![]()
if the event organiser got brain, they will fence off the front area for you to take your pics. if not, good luck man
I ever see threads on clubsnap long time ago where the people complained about the official photographer getting in their way or receiving preferential treatment. I was like....wtf?
WTF?
with my frame, i will block them all!!! muahahah~
Originally posted by Rhonda:AV, are you playing too much Mob Wars? Talking about Hit List here and there!
mob wars has made my friends list look really sleazy ![]()
Poh Ah Pok is damn funny la.
keep wanting LKY to die ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:It's ok. All of us on AV's hitlist can just unite together and kill AV instead
no lah..no point...plus...he is too heavy to be carried and disposed..![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Poh Ah Pok is damn funny la.
keep wanting LKY to die
that's his answer to all problems
mob wars has made my friends list look really sleazy
I have noticed!
Mucho sleazy!! ![]()
Mine remains classy... You have to be selective mah! But looking at your list, it's like boob size and cleavage exposure is the selection criteria like that! ![]()
I'm hungry ... ![]()
that's his answer to all problems
that's the answer to a public holiday!!!!!
and countless documentaries.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
no lah..no point...plus...he is too heavy to be carried and disposed..
You never watch movies meh? If body's too large, can either chop it up and dispose separately, or use acid to dissolve! ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:
thought it's not just a fantasy but going to be reality le?
until it bec a reality, it remains as a fantasy now mah...
maybe i should go to work 15-20 mins earlier to buy makan from the mobile canteen
u can touch his ricoh cammy, his vinyl player, his speakers, his hdd of jap porn movies..
Originally posted by hisoka:I think the whole club 30 is going to be on av’s to kill list soon
why? what have i done?