that's his answer to all problems
Should deposit him in Alice Springs in Queensland and watch him survive there! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:You never watch movies meh? If body's too large, can either chop it up and dispose separately, or use acid to dissolve!
but a lot of acid needed to dissolve so much fats layers leh..messy siah ![]()
yah... at least w/o MM Lee you think we could have today at e decent least?
geez
Originally posted by Rhonda:
I have noticed!
Mucho sleazy!!
Mine remains classy... You have to be selective mah! But looking at your list, it's like boob size and cleavage exposure is the selection criteria like that!
he IS being selective!!!!! hahahaaaa
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
u can touch his ricoh cammy, his vinyl player, his speakers, his hdd of jap porn movies..
Wah! So super duper evil man! Don't you know without his HDD of Jap porn, he cannot sleep one?! ![]()
but a lot of acid needed to dissolve so much fats layers leh..messy siah
i supposed bulk orders will have discount....
Originally posted by tare:
INDEED
Oh yah~~~Fudgie the best ^^
I sure am not gonna be invited for any potluck sessions at his place.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah! So super duper evil man! Don't you know without his HDD of Jap porn, he cannot sleep one?!
why? what have i done?
i feel like i can kill someone with the elbow strike. ![]()
2 more days to enjoy cookhouse food!!!!!
but a lot of acid needed to dissolve so much fats layers leh..messy siah
Too bad these days there's no more Van Kleef Aquarium. They used to have a huge tank of Piranhas. Now, THEY can definitely help to solve any body disposal problems! Harharhar!
I don't think they eat bones though, so you'll still have to somehow get a long-handled net to scoop up the bones.
Siiiigh... I used to visit the Van Kleef Aquarium after school, in my Sec Sch uniform. I stared at the aquarium tanks for ages!!
u can touch his ricoh cammy, his vinyl player, his speakers, his hdd of jap porn movies..
i supposed bulk orders will have discount....
....hmm..wonder how much av meat sells per kilo? still dicount? jialat,..sure lose money one..
Actually, I think av's eyes will pop out if he ever migrates to Australia!
Mucho breasts and cleavage on display here! ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i feel like i can kill someone with the elbow strike.
2 more days to enjoy cookhouse food!!!!!
What's nice at the cookhouse?
Too bad these days there's no more Van Kleef Aquarium. They used to have a huge tank of Piranhas. Now, THEY can definitely help to solve any body disposal problems! Harharhar!
I don't think they eat bones though, so you'll still have to somehow get a long-handled net to scoop up the bones.
Siiiigh... I used to visit the Van Kleef Aquarium after school, in my Sec Sch uniform. I stared at the aquarium tanks for ages!!
i pity the Piranhas, they deserve better grade meat leh..![]()
Hmm... I think one fine day, the entire SC forums will suddenly 'disappear' and all the members 'vanish' too.
Sometimes, their posts are really ... living life on the edge is the best way I can put it! ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:
LF........... so evil, aim his porn stash
hehe..![]()
sure that his eyelids twitching like mad now..![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:What's nice at the cookhouse?
nothing
its my last 2 days to consume free crappy food ![]()
i pity the Piranhas, they deserve better grade meat leh..
Wah liao! You evil to the hilt, man!
Unmatched! ![]()
Actually, I think av's eyes will pop out if he ever migrates to Australia!
Mucho breasts and cleavage on display here!
he will go look for beach bumboy job...
everyday drooling over the gals there...he will go "come, take peektures ladies" and u know where he aims lah.![]()
LF, think you're the very very first on AV's hit list liao! Targetting his porn stash ah, is like literally hitting below the belt!
You'd better tell us what your favourite flowers are right now!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah liao! You evil to the hilt, man!
Unmatched!
no lah...fairy never can be evil...i am just being honest...![]()
he will go look for beach bumboy job...everyday drooling over the gals there...he will go "come, take peektures ladies" and u know where he aims lah.
I can imagine him heading down to St Kilda's beach every summer day to be 'helpful' to the bikini-clad ladies just to get closer to them! ![]()