ok bye bye~ gotta intercept the mobile canteen!!! ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
no lah...fairy never can be evil...i am just being honest...
Izzit? Your fairy halo like needs a lotta lotta polishing now leh! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:LF, think you're the very very first on AV's hit list liao! Targetting his porn stash ah, is like literally hitting below the belt!
You'd better tell us what your favourite flowers are right now!
just burn all the best stuff in photography can liao....![]()
he will go look for beach bumboy job...everyday drooling over the gals there...he will go "come, take peektures ladies" and u know where he aims lah.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Should deposit him in Alice Springs in Queensland and watch him survive there!
Alice Springs is in Northern Territory.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Izzit? Your fairy halo like needs a lotta lotta polishing now leh!
i pity the Piranhas, they deserve better grade meat leh..
LF ... tsk tsk.. ä¸�知é�“æ»å—怎么写...
Originally posted by Rhonda:I can imagine him heading down to St Kilda's beach every summer day to be 'helpful' to the bikini-clad ladies just to get closer to them!
Lubbing suntan lotion for them......pretend to be sister to sister....
then..hur hur hur...![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:
thought should be offer sun-tan/block lotion and offer to help them apply?
see ...we know AV so well now..![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Alice Springs is in Northern Territory.
Originally posted by hisoka:
orh sorry forgot to exclude you. But tare already help me to add you as the exception le
er...but i didnt give him anything, not even pork knuckles...so don't give anything, get excluded? if give something, get chop chop?
Lubbing suntan lotion for them......pretend to be sister to sister....then..hur hur hur...
Eh... you all ah, don't make him too excited leh! Skarli he can't stop sniggering with sheer pleasure at the thought, and then he will start to drool and have Grand Mal Seizures! ![]()
He's at work, you know! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Hee hee... sorry... don't mean to embarrass you. Just thought I corrected you before you go out and say it loud to your colleagues at work.....
Four more months to Club 30's 4th Anniversary! ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Hee hee... sorry... don't mean to embarrass you. Just thought I corrected you before you go out and say it loud to your colleagues at work.....
Nebbermind. Embarrass lor. These days, I've become toopider and toopider liao! ![]()
to SC ppl, CSJ is like their hero
Wah liao I do some work, answer some calls and the pages jump so much @@
Qantas really suay, one incident after another one...
Originally posted by sbst275:to SC ppl, CSJ is like their hero
KNS! I'd rather have no opposition than to have an opposition like him!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Where's the resident Evil Pinky Bear?
Pinky, when you give birth, I'm going to get you a funny orange shopping tote bag from this Aussie website that says, "All the baby sh!t!"
boy...
maybe tat's some time later?
NB I keep thinking I forgot something important
And I just remembered today
I forgot to pay for my income tax and today is the last day
KNS damn pain man
Originally posted by elindra:Wah liao I do some work, answer some calls and the pages jump so much @@
We are very eh sai!
Ding gua gua! ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:NB I keep thinking I forgot something important
KNS damn pain man
OH TAMADE!!! I never file for my income tax again!!! I have forgotten to tell them that I am no longer in Singapore again!!
i think i'm sick... my sinus is blocked and painful, throat hurts... tis morn i blow my nose, the thing is GREEN!!!! aaaaarrrggghhh~~~~~~
missy am i sick? issit cos
keep pinching my nose last nite? *sob sob*
Originally posted by elindra:NB I keep thinking I forgot something important
KNS damn pain man
Huh?! Don't we have until the end of October to do our tax? What do you mean by paying tax? Thought the tax got taken out automatically from our pay....