Originally posted by Rhonda:That's why I like working here. If you take MC, they cannot do anything to you because if you commit an error because you were called in to work whilst you were sick, there are huge legal and Union implications.
here is SG... boss equal work efficiency to the hours u spend in office *sob sob*
Originally posted by tare:
here is SG... boss equal work efficiency to the hours u spend in office *sob sob*
not really ... depends on the mentality of the bosses..
lucky for me, my bosses don't really equate the hours we spend in the office. As long as you can finish what you're supposed to do. Can always go off on time..
okie... tis is not coskeep pinching my nose last nite rite?
Omo! Omo!! I wanna slap my forehead and peng sanz liao!! ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
e car I use it is mainly for going to bolehland
You still drive to tak bolehland so frequently meh? Thought the crime rate in JB has increased, esp against Singaporeans and cars with Singapore licence car no.s kept getting stolen or something?
okie... tis is not coskeep pinching my nose last nite rite?
again...
Now Zaobao editor agree w/ SMU over customer satisfaction index should be tied to fare hike...
I dunno, but it's feeding ppl to 'demand' their rights like not moving in on e bus though I would agree on e part of improving service standards on e part of e operators
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:not really ... depends on the mentality of the bosses..
lucky for me, my bosses don't really equate the hours we spend in the office. As long as you can finish what you're supposed to do. Can always go off on time..
my boss doesn't mind the hours i keep - can come in a bit late in the morning or after lunch etc so long as the work is done. if i have a deal going on, i have a deal going on and may need to stay till 3 am or work on weekends. i don't really get to scooter off "on time" per say
Doesn't this have a significant impact on your social life?
Originally posted by hisoka:
wheever he pinch will have infection?
new-found hobby... started yest >.<
missy, sinus started to hurt after he "played" with my nose mah...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:not really ... depends on the mentality of the bosses..
if we can finish wat we are supposed to on time everyday, means we dun have enuff work, she'll add more files >.<
If you have a sinus problem most likely that can trigger it
Tell yr darling dun anyhow touch yr nose la
I hate it when ppl touch my sensitive nose too coz that can trigger off non-stop sneezing
depends on the nature of work also mah..
I think you should just head to a doc. Listen to what Pinky and Mousey are saying.
Originally posted by Rhonda:I think you should just head to a doc. Listen to what Pinky and Mousey are saying.
prob later after work bah... tml fri have to come work anw...
Originally posted by Rhonda:Doesn't this have a significant impact on your social life?
hence i have my "extra curricular activities" on the weekends which i keep free and have been pretty successful with it. yeah, even if it means i stay back till 3 am on friday. it's not really that bad - i leave anytime between 8 pm and 3 am but i get in after 9 am anyway
If you have a sinus problem most likely that can trigger itTell yr darling dun anyhow touch yr nose la
I hate it when ppl touch my sensitive nose too coz that can trigger off non-stop sneezing
my sinus not very serious or often de leh... yah he noe now cannot play liao...
Pinky, if I have the time to head to Target later, I'll go get the Honeybee stuff for you! ![]()
hence i have my "extra curricular activities" on the weekends which i keep free and have been pretty successful with it. yeah, even if it means i stay back till 3 am on friday. it's not really that bad - i leave anytime between 8 pm and 3 am but i get in after 9 am anyway
Reason why I hate working in a bank -_-
Originally posted by elindra:Actually in Singapore a car is not necessary
It's more like for convinence and status nia
I do hate the fact that places I can get to in 15 min by car takes an hour or more by public transport ![]()
I do hate the fact that places I can get to in 15 min by car takes an hour or more by public transport
For yr case you need to learn to drive first
Same here
LOL
I just had lunch
Porridge with Nai Bai, Bean Sprouts and lean pork stir-fried with Chye Sim
Reason why I hate working in a bank -_-
believe the lawyers have it just as bad!
northern thai tom yum fish soup for me ![]()
believe the lawyers have it just as bad!
Yeah n my aunt kept asking me to work in a bank
I told her no thanks.
I look at my uncle working hours and my cousin working hours I go -_-
At least for my job when it is off-peak (as in not planting or harvest) I'm relatively relaxed :x
Originally posted by the Bear:northern thai tom yum fish soup for me
Wah you come over to my office never tell me :x