Originally posted by Tammiemeow:sorry, cannot make it to the Shanghai Dumpling Place....Zagame's nite for hubby today..(Honeymouse, my laptop hangs, touchpad cannot move, so msn oso hang, using PC now
Har?! Thought you're back in SG already. ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Yup! Still online! Finally decided on which coat to wear liao! Don't need to bring any scarf along.
This Winter, it didn't get cold enough for me to parade about in my kickass, dua gong, super kua zhang winter coat leh!
And oh, so funny... I've been waxing lyrical about my new working roster to mom and when I called her this morning cause she's off work today, she asked, "Are you not working AGAIN? Why so many off days one?"
Tell her employees are usually not abused like they are in Singapore, and they make more money too!!
Originally posted by Tammiemeow:
My PC is so ancient super slow... I am good... R the 2 of u goin to stay long at Dumpling Place?
Nope! Eat, then shop! ![]()
Originally posted by Tammiemeow:sorry, cannot make it to the Shanghai Dumpling Place....Zagame's nite for hubby today..(Honeymouse, my laptop hangs, touchpad cannot move, so msn oso hang, using PC now
Never mind... there is always next time.... Enjoy dinner at Zagame with your hubby!
Originally posted by honeymouse:I am.....
Believe the missy is still online too....
If I can make it to the city around 7, will call ur mobile
Tell her employees are usually not abused like they are in Singapore, and they make more money too!!
I did tell her, "Mommy, if you and daddy come over, you can find shake-leg jobs, and also choose not to work five days a week, and papa can open a small restaurant cause he cooks so well. Food business very good here, cause eating out is so darn expensive."
I'm just waiting to see if my bro will eventually throw in the towel and want my sponsorship to come over with his family. ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Nope! Eat, then shop!
shop.....tonite is late nite shopping
Originally posted by Rhonda:Har?! Thought you're back in SG already.
I am flying off on 15 lahhhh
()*@#$*(&!!!
I popped a handful too many wasabi peas into my mouth and WHOA... could feel the hot air rising up my nostrils and singe my nostril hair!!
(_*@#$!!
Yep..... since I have to wait for hubby until 7.30pm so I thought I go and catch up with missy.
I didn't tell her I invited you.... I was going to tell her after you have confirmed..... hee hee....
Yes!!! Too bad tomorrow and the day after is my 12-hr shift days. ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:I did tell her, "Mommy, if you and daddy come over, you can find shake-leg jobs, and also choose not to work five days a week, and papa can open a small restaurant cause he cooks so well. Food business very good here, cause eating out is so darn expensive."
I'm just waiting to see if my bro will eventually throw in the towel and want my sponsorship to come over with his family.
you better hope he stays far away from you if that happens, or you suddenly won't feel so free anymore!
Originally posted by honeymouse:Yep..... since I have to wait for hubby until 7.30pm so I thought I go and catch up with missy.
I didn't tell her I invited you.... I was going to tell her after you have confirmed..... hee hee....
I don't mind. ![]()
You bring along a single, unattached, bachelor guy friend I lagi won't mind!!
Originally posted by Rhonda:I don't mind.
You bring along a single, unattached, bachelor guy friend I lagi won't mind!!
Very cheeky!!!!
you better hope he stays far away from you if that happens, or you suddenly won't feel so free anymore!
My bro is quite private himself and he won't stick to me one lah. My family quite 'zi dong' type. Even my relatives are all very zi dong one. ![]()
If not zi dong, I would have run over the hills and over the mountains liao lor! ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Very cheeky!!!!
I have a healthy appetite... for books, for food, for money, for knowledge, ... ... ... and for men! ![]()
Hehehehehe!! ![]()
Haiz... my chosen coat makes me look like a puffed-up chicken, with absolutely no shape, except just one huge round blob!! ![]()
Honeymousey, I think on 2nd thoughts, got eligible bachelor friends, better meet them another day! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:
I have a healthy appetite... for books, for food, for money, for knowledge, ... ... ... and for men!
Hehehehehe!!
I hope u dun have appetite for talkative Oz men
OK, I'm stepping out of the house now!
Mousey, when you reach the Target vicinity, just sms me, can?
I hope u dun have appetite for talkative Oz men
Eeeee yerh!! Nooooo way!! I'd sooner hear cows moo the whole day!! ![]()
Also, the dramatic Italian and Greeks are out! ![]()
I want an intelligent, westernised Singaporean / Malaysian / Korean / Japanese man. The best of the West with the best of the East. Not the clubbing, get drunk type either.
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Eeeee yerh!! Nooooo way!! I'd sooner hear cows moo the whole day!!
Also, the dramatic Italian and Greeks are out!
I want an intelligent, westernised Singaporean / Malaysian / Korean / Japanese man. The best of the West with the best of the East. Not the clubbing, get drunk type either.
Somehow or other most of the Ang Moh men loves to talk, talk, talk, about....who else... themselves.
Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, I'm stepping out of the house now!
Mousey, when you reach the Target vicinity, just sms me, can?
Ok. See you later....
honeymousey, I am goin for a shower now....if I make it to the city by 7, do u want any cantonese series
Originally posted by Tammiemeow:Somehow or other most of the Ang Moh men loves to talk, talk, talk, about....who else... themselves.
I've dated a few... made me want to say Bye within 5 mins.
I don't know why their culture likes talking and being 'uppity' so much. So full of hot air and candyfloss. Fakers all! Not allowed to be a bit quiet or pensive or solemn or introspective one! If you're quiet a bit, they say you're depressed! WTF! TMD WBD!!
No wonder 9.5 / 10 patients have a history of Depression! How not to when you're only allowed to show a happy face and never a sad face?! ![]()
See ya later, honeymousey!
And hopefully you too, meowmeow!! ![]()
And honeymousey, think about attending the Singapore Day event on October 4th hor! ![]()