Originally posted by Tammiemeow:honeymousey, I am goin for a shower now....if I make it to the city by 7, do u want any cantonese series
Is it a Zagame in the city? Don't worry about cantonese series.... thanks anyway.
If you get to the city earlier, you can sms me, may be we can catch up to say hello.
I will be leaving the city about 7.30pm after hubby finishes his chinese lesson.
Originally posted by Rhonda:
I've dated a few... made me want to say Bye within 5 mins.
I don't know why their culture likes talking and being 'uppity' so much. So full of hot air and candyfloss. Fakers all! Not allowed to be a bit quiet or pensive or solemn or introspective one! If you're quiet a bit, they say you're depressed! WTF! TMD WBD!!
No wonder 9.5 / 10 patients have a history of Depression! How not to when you're only allowed to show a happy face and never a sad face?!
hehe....sheer torture to sit thru' meals with some of hubby's Ang Moh frens.....
they will yak yak yak, and shows how 'knowlegable' they are
Originally posted by honeymouse:Is it a Zagame in the city? Don't worry about cantonese series.... thanks anyway.
If you get to the city earlier, you can sms me, may be we can catch up to say hello.
I will be leaving the city about 7.30pm after hubby finishes his chinese lesson.
Zagame in Brunswick....if I can dump the yak yak non stop men earlier, I will go to Shanghai Dumpling to look for u 2....prefer dumplings anytime...
Originally posted by Tammiemeow:Zagame in Brunswick....if I can dump the yak yak non stop men earlier, I will go to Shanghai Dumpling to look for u 2....prefer dumplings anytime...
Ha ha.... not sure how long missy and I will be in Shanghai Dumpling for though. We most likely go and eat first and then go shopping....
Sms me anyway if you can get away early. You can always come and shop with us....
hi ![]()
my HR told me no need to see lady boss later liao.. cos they come to a conclusion: say also no use, so no need to say... wahahahaaa....
actually she wanna shoot another gal lah, she got more mc/unpaid leave than me... >.<
Originally posted by honeymouse:Ha ha.... not sure how long missy and I will be in Shanghai Dumpling for though. We most likely go and eat first and then go shopping....
Sms me anyway if you can get away early. You can always come and shop with us....
honey, I am heading out now....sms u if I dump those male 'bitches' at Zagame
I am back.. was packing cookies..
my company is selling coffee and chocolate cookies for charity... supporting the intellectually disabled kids.. $10 per pack..
anyone interested can let me know..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I am back.. was packing cookies..
my company is selling coffee and chocolate cookies for charity... supporting the intellectually disabled kids.. $10 per pack..
did you make them?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I am back.. was packing cookies..
reminds me of the things going on in my office... i think the charity is MINDS
my division is making liang teh
Originally posted by the Bear:
reminds me of the things going on in my office... i think the charity is MINDSmy division is making liang teh
yeap exactly...
The cookies are specially made by Delifrance
:)
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:yeap exactly...
The cookies are specially made by Delifrance
:)
heng arh! I thought you make one ![]()
where are you selling them?
*look at amt of "wantons" in wastebasket*
*sob sob*
heng arh! I thought you make one
where are you selling them?
i thought so too! maybe i leave early tonight and make a bunch
are we losing counts of the no. of moves made? ![]()
er...i think i'm way way too old for av
i'm way too young to be here ![]()
as requested by cassie, we'll cont'd the topic to count no. of moves cassie made on av here...
1) posting pics of poledancing to wet av's appetite...
2) asking av to join her for poledancing...
3) suggesting she strip while poledance...
4) hug av in a public forum tat made him go ![]()
wat else did i missed out har?
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i'm way too young to be here
*whips out claypot and slow cooker*
*looks up recipe for jugged rabbit*
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i'm way too young to be here
you're not going to get any older
*whips out cooking stuff and condiments*
What about savour rabbit pie in gravy
That sounds so comforting
I yearn to eat a nice pie :)~
Originally posted by cassie:Originally posted by the Bear:
are we losing counts of the no. of moves made?
er...i think i'm way way too old for av
cassie how old r u? btw... anything less than 20 yrs is okie...
Originally posted by tare:as requested by cassie, we'll cont'd the topic to count no. of moves cassie made on av here...
4) hug av in a public forum tat made him go
Originally posted by tare:
cassie how old r u? btw... anything less than 20 yrs is okie...
less than 20?
Originally posted by tare:as requested by cassie, we'll cont'd the topic to count no. of moves cassie made on av here...
4) hug av in a public forum tat made him go
oi! me never say i strip lar! i say stripper names are norm for poledancers!