Originally posted by tare:
think she said something abt cramping her thighs ard him... and something abt she wear very little doing poledancing...
on pole lar; not av! he'll die if i do that
Originally posted by kopiosatu:just woke up.
damn, got muay thai session at 630pm
where are u learning muay thai at?
Wow now Bolehland wants to train her citizens to work as maids to reduce dependancy on foreign labour
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/afp/20080807/tap-malaysia-labour-maids-women-0193655.html
Originally posted by stellazio:where are u learning muay thai at?
mohd sultan
and the weather is getting worse. wah sian lah have to ride there somemore
Originally posted by kopiosatu:mohd sultan
how long have you been at it?
sorry was away...
I am selling the cookies...
Interested.. can PM me.. then see how to arrange to meet and collect..
I got another "delivery" to make to another department..
brb..
how long have you been at it?
if i go today, its my 4th lesson
its like every lesson lose 1 kg ![]()
av, pls whack hisoka's head. he's delirous now!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:mohd sultan
who's ur instructor?
damn, that thread is getting more ridiculous.
woohoo ! ... a potential BIG BIG client ! ......
please heaven ! ... let him call back again ! ....
Originally posted by stellazio:who's ur instructor?
damn, that thread is getting more ridiculous.
got 3 leh
Originally posted by kopiosatu:got 3 leh
who la?
Originally posted by stellazio:who la?
how the fuck i know
its random
Originally posted by kopiosatu:how the fuck i know
its random
which one do you know?
stella going to be in korat for how long ? .....
and where's R & R ?
buzz u offline
wah now contact each other privately offline le....
Originally posted by stellazio:which one do you know?
i know all 3 lah
why, u want me to pass them a message or what?
Originally posted by hisoka:
so fast getting av at your beck and call le?
welcome to the hit list of av.... wahahahahaaaa
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i know all 3 lah
why, u want me to pass them a message or what?
no la.. i want to see whether i know them.. i used to learn muay thai till i wrecked my knee too ma.
Originally posted by Fatum:stella going to be in korat for how long ? .....
and where's R & R ?
10 days..why?![]()
oh no~ its starting to Cat 1 at my place!!!!!
AUUUGH~ i'll forfeit one lesson!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh no~ its starting to Cat 1 at my place!!!!!
AUUUGH~ i'll forfeit one lesson!!!
times like these, a box on wheels has its uses..
its funny how so many people want to be fighter pilots.. but all the fighter pilots i know can't wait to get out.![]()
i blame Tom Cruise.. ![]()