Originally posted by the Bear:
times like these, a box on wheels has its uses..
when i get my studio ring flash, the box on wheels will be damn useful.
sian... very very very sian.
i dunno if i should just put on the rain coat.
but rain coat should be used to COME HOME. not go to another destination.
Back.....
tiring...
now my ankle hurts
Originally posted by hisoka:
so fast getting av at your beck and call le?
complete opposite in fact. after i told him what i did...he won't wanna be within 10 ft of me!
wah lao eh, just when i decided to put on a raincoat to go for the session
the bloody place starts to rain more heavily.
-howls-
i wan go out... then the rain... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah lao eh, just when i decided to put on a raincoat to go for the session
the bloody place starts to rain more heavily.
the sky looks horrible in town..
I also duno how to go home later
my neck is killing me...
time to lie low for half hour more.. then i'm running home
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:the sky looks horrible in town..
I also duno how to go home later
The rain is pretty bad my area too.
i feel super dulan, i forfeit a lesson that costs almost 30 bucks.
WAH LAO EH SIBEH DULAN!!!!!!
or should i just carry on.
my raincoat pants have a lobang... confirm wet.
my helmet confirm wet
its not rain, its heavy rain ![]()
should have gotten a box on wheels ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i feel super dulan, i forfeit a lesson that costs almost 30 bucks.
WAH LAO EH SIBEH DULAN!!!!!!
or should i just carry on.
my raincoat pants have a lobang... confirm wet.
my helmet confirm wet
its not rain, its heavy rain
take a cab
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:take a cab
i can't even stand at the side of the road to find a friggin cab!!!!
YES !!!!!! ....................
woohoo ! ......
*dashes around madly ..... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:take a cab
difficult with rain like that
Originally posted by Fatum:
woohoo ! ......
*dashes around madly .....
is this where we offer congrats??? you got a deal?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can't even stand at the side of the road to find a friggin cab!!!!
call cab
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:call cab
the transport fees there won't be worth it sial
Originally posted by tare:
wah now contact each other privately offline le....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the transport fees there won't be worth it sial
if u miss the lesson, its $30...
if u take a cab and go for the lesson.. it might be about $30 too..
provided u take a cab 1 way.. after ur lesson take bus/mrt..
Originally posted by Fatum:
woohoo ! ......
*dashes around madly .....
is it coz it's raining and you don't have to jog, or you got the deal?
either way, congrats ![]()
complete opposite in fact. after i told him what i did...he won't wanna be within 10 ft of me!
ooh gosh wat have u done to jenny??!!
so funny.. the place i used to learn at.. 4 years ago it was 45 for 4 lessons a month and you don't pay per lesson but after every 4 lessons..
Originally posted by hisoka:
so cassie has taken av offline to a more private channel?
what did i miss???
hungry....tired.....![]()
raining here, how to go home ?