Originally posted by the Bear:is it coz it's raining and you don't have to jog, or you got the deal?
either way, congrats
x2 ..
Originally posted by tare:
ooh gosh wat have u done to jenny??!!
nothing! just told him...hmmm...inconsequential
quote from ferret
-suspicious eyes-
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:if u miss the lesson, its $30...
if u take a cab and go for the lesson.. it might be about $30 too..
provided u take a cab 1 way.. after ur lesson take bus/mrt..
kopi, just go. if you don't you'll probably spend the whole nite fretting over it
I just hope everything pans out .....
I probably got to look for an electronics chap now though .... it's been yonks since i've played with PLCs and multiplexers .... i'm a bit out of my depth ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
what did i miss???
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:if u miss the lesson, its $30...
if u take a cab and go for the lesson.. it might be about $30 too..
provided u take a cab 1 way.. after ur lesson take bus/mrt..
either way it'll be more than $30!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:either way it'll be more than $30!
just ride there.. after the workout, you're going to be wet anyway from all the sweat.. then you ride back.. if you're wet, go shower..
problem solved
Originally posted by zoragirl:hungry....tired.....
raining here, how to go home ?
ask ur darling send u home lor! hehehee
cancelled liao
my colleague is there, see if can prevent it from being forfeited.
Originally posted by tare:
ask ur darling send u home lor! hehehee
hmm...darling offer to send me home
but i am going out with my friend. ![]()
i think i can activate my shower since i'm not gonna perspire tonight
who's zora's darling?how come you guys seem to know him?![]()
oh wait.. have i not been coming for outings for too long..![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:hmm...darling offer to send me home
but i am going out with my friend.
darling can still be driver. all you need to do is ask
morning....
about 20 mins to 下ç�
Originally posted by stellazio:who's zora's darling?how come you guys seem to know him?
oh wait.. have i not been coming for outings for too long..
u WOLS lah! wahahahahaaa
fwah the lightning and thunder super leh~
Originally posted by stellazio:who's zora's darling?how come you guys seem to know him?
hie.
u know me so well le.
YUP!!!
darling can still be driver. all you need to do is ask
i will not ask him because i find its very troublesome. ![]()
and to pick me up fm the city he got to travel from west to city to east(where i stay) and back to west...too 'mah fan'
better let him rest after a long day of work
LOL~
some stupid NSF who can't read, replied something in a SAF topic.
which is totally out of point
Originally posted by zoragirl:i will not ask him because i find its very troublesome.
and to pick me up fm the city he got to travel from west to city to east(where i stay) and back to west...too 'mah fan'
better let him rest after a long day of work
how are you planning on making journey? cab since raining?
oh wait.. last i remember.. you guys were teasing somebody during the potluck at fatums!
i update u lah
bear is dating jenny
jenny is a poledancer, friend of cassie
zora's darling is a lesbian
the lesbian whom i am going to BKK with
i hope there's Sarpino's Pizza for dinner.
the small ones are cheap~ each slice is $1.