CB, just came back from meeting to find this weather. How to go home?
how are you planning on making journey? cab since raining?
take bus or mrt with friend... ![]()
worst case, call brother to check where he is and ask him to pick me up.
Originally posted by av98m:CB, just came back from meeting to find this weather. How to go home?
go home later when rain subsides like rest of us
Originally posted by zoragirl:take bus or mrt with friend...
worst case, call brother to check where he is and ask him to pick me up.
zora ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i update u lah
bear is dating jenny
jenny is a poledancer, friend of cassie
zora's darling is a lesbian
the lesbian whom i am going to BKK with
and whom you'll be donating your sperm to
go home later when rain subsides like rest of us
..I was actually hoping to take peektures around town today after work...
screw it, I'm going to chance the weather. bye!!
Originally posted by cassie:and whom you'll be donating your sperm to
INDEED
Originally posted by thehappybunny:zora
bunny.....![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:bunny.....
eat already anotchs?
..I was actually hoping to take peektures around town today after work...
screw it, I'm going to chance the weather. bye!!
still do-able. pics with rain etc though equipment/cammy's condition thereafter might be suspect
Originally posted by cassie:and whom you'll be donating your sperm to
i rather jerk off in the toilet and be spent than to let her have it!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i rather jerk off in the toilet and be spent than to let her have it!
quoted for reference.
the weather too jialat. going to wait a while ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:eat already anotchs?
notch...u leh ?
me going out with friend to eat.
going off now....bye!
quoted for reference.
the weather too jialat. going to wait a while
i'm hanging around too. this weather! and on the day i thought of leaving early
Originally posted by zoragirl:notch...u leh ?
me going out with friend to eat.
going off now....bye!
bye zora
waiting for dinner at 7 ![]()
stay at home sibeh sian
but i am gonna collect my 24" imac this weekend, woohoo!!!!
i'm hanging around too. this weather! and on the day i thought of leaving early
suay man
i think have to shop for new table liao.
and i still need to get the 1 TB HD
Originally posted by kopiosatu:stay at home sibeh sian
but i am gonna collect my 24" imac this weekend, woohoo!!!!
that's why you should have gone for the workout
WAH! CB! My colleague who took over the 1400hrs shift is online now!
Never mind the bollocks!
that's why you should have gone for the workout
suay man
nothing you can do about it. where were you planning on heading for pics?
just walking around! I like taking bo liao street snapshots

wah lao!!! look at the super zhng version of my new bike!