does this look transformers or what? ![]()

i am aiming this exhaust liao
just walking around! I like taking bo liao street snapshots
you're lucky! actually most peeps here are lucky vs me coz you guys get to leave at a decent hour most days. can do a lot of stuff after work. what time are you heading off? i'm surprised the rain came coz i thought this was the dry season/indon slash-and-burn-haze creating time.

wah lao, nice leh
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
wah lao!!! look at the super zhng version of my new bike!
kewl!
i want this so bad ![]()
you're lucky! actually most peeps here are lucky vs me coz you guys get to leave at a decent hour most days. can do a lot of stuff after work. what time are you heading off? i'm surprised the rain came coz i thought this was the dry season/indon slash-and-burn-haze creating time.
think I'll grab an umbrella and go off now.
no leh.. i'm on shift work.. tmr have to be in by 5.50am..![]()
crap leh, sibeh sian staying at home
i gotta find something to do, like watch tv
Originally posted by stellazio:no leh.. i'm on shift work.. tmr have to be in by 5.50am..
but you get to go home after 8 hrs, right?
my normal working hours is around 10..
tmr it will be 12..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:my normal working hours is around 10..
tmr it will be 12..
i do about that too. anyway, are you stuck indoors too - coz rain?
nah, i worked for about 5 hours+ today only cause there's no flying.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:nah, i worked for about 5 hours+ today only cause there's no flying.
lucky sod! anyway, i'll take av's approach and brave the rain, come what may. maybe catch up in nightowls or something.
just brought patches back from her walk ....
she likes to splash around in puddles ... ![]()
*trots off to shower ....
Good morning.......
Yay.... it's Friday again!!!!!!! ![]()
best of all, today, i've taken half a day off...
and the mad boss isn't around the morning.. at least..
she's out of her mind... she's got a major operation coming up in 10 days' time, she's ill and instead of resting to get well, she insists on coming in to work...
i think she's got her priorities all messed up...
Any special occasion? Or you just decided to take half a day off to relax? ;-)
got to clear out my leave somehow..
besides, got a wedding dinner to attend tonight at Sentosa.. if i stay in the office, chances are i'll be ambushed by the insane boss 5 minutes before i knock off
That's a good idea. Also, you can relax a little bit before going to the wedding. The last thing you want to do is to be at the wedding in a foul mood.
Hope you have a good time at the wedding!
yeah.. i plan to grab a nap in the afternoon too ![]()
Make sure you have something to eat first before going. Dinner is usually served pretty late at the wedding....
good morning all .....
it's okay.. i'm on a diet ![]()
morning...
Hey zoragirl, long time no see you online.... how's thing?