Originally posted by honeymouse:Sound great! Do you eat it with rice?
I am glad it's Friday.
me too!
Originally posted by sbst275:
how come doggie keep on waking you up?
idk... when i dun put him in the pen at nite, he'll keep wanting to play... even if i do, if he see me not getting up at the usual timing, he will still whine till i wake up to let him out and play...
and i think he knows i'm on mc today.... been waking me up even b4 my usual time *sob sob*
Originally posted by tare:
idk... when i dun put him in the pen at nite, he'll keep wanting to play... even if i do, if he see me not getting up at the usual timing, he will still whine till i wake up to let him out and play...and i think he knows i'm on mc today.... been waking me up even b4 my usual time *sob sob*
no wonder
i'll let someone else take care of my dog ![]()
fudge...i think i'm having the same prob as you! had a protein shake after my workout and by the time i got into the office, i was hungry. bah! it was only 1 hr!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'll let someone else take care of my dog
You'll be shouting ROD lo today or tomorrow?
still hungry .... ![]()
just shared a banana with patches ..... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:still hungry ....
just shared a banana with patches .....
god! your patches is going to get diabeties. ice-cream? banana?
banana should be fine, right ? ...
it's organic food ....
all that kibbles and canned food ... a bit of fibre would probably do her good ...
Originally posted by Fatum:banana should be fine, right ? ...
it's organic food ....
all that kibbles and canned food ... a bit of fibre would probably do her good ...
salt and sugar will make them hairless
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
You'll be shouting ROD lo today or tomorrow?
no ROD lah... i still need to serve reservist
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no ROD lah... i still need to serve reservist
take red IC not ROD meh?
tamade, stuck on a sudoku puzzle
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
take red IC not ROD meh?
ORD leh
ROD is when u dun have to go for reservist anymore
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ORD leh
ROD is when u dun have to go for reservist anymore
oh......there was ROD only during my time. I remembered waving my RED IC to my friends while on a scrambler bike.
Only to be called up for a 40 days reservist traing the next year
Someone ask me where is 海碟森林? Is there such a forest in sg?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tamade, stuck on a sudoku puzzle
I don't know how to play sudoku..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I don't know how to play sudoku..
very simple ah
make sure there are no repeated numbers on the same line and the same grid.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I don't know how to play sudoku..
me neither. never did pick it up only coz i didn't really think i wanna exercise my brains especially after a long day in the office. but my sis is crazy about it!
Originally posted by SpeedStar:Someone ask me where is 海碟森林? Is there such a forest in sg?
ok great, just found out its a record company....not a forest...crapz haha
woohoo~ solved~
Originally posted by SpeedStar:Someone ask me where is 海碟森林? Is there such a forest in sg?
it's a star/talent/record company...:)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
a reply from the professional
CB , why is it vendors can never follow simple instructions. This is like the 3rd time in a row someone made a delivery when I'm not in AFTER specifically being told not to do so!!! Which part of do not come before 11am is so hard to understand?!
previous example:
instructions given 12 to 2 nobody will be in. the CB kia showed up at 12:45
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
haha one taiwanese msg me where is the mention place cos he is going there for training. When I saw 森林, I thought its forrest...at first I tot of hendon camp or something...but I dun think we have a forrest in sg leh haha...
Anyway thks! :)