Originally posted by SpeedStar:
ok great, just found out its a record company....not a forest...crapz haha
i only know the record company is hai die.. lol din know the full name is hai die sen lin..
Originally posted by av98m:CB , why is it vendors can never follow simple instructions. This is like the 3rd time in a row someone made a delivery when I'm not in AFTER specifically being told not to do so!!! Which part of do not come before 11am is so hard to understand?!
previous example:
instructions given 12 to 2 nobody will be in. the CB kia showed up at 12:45
maybe the ERP part....![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:very simple ah
make sure there are no repeated numbers on the same line and the same grid.
but how do you know which numbers to put on each row/column?
this puzzle v chim.. dun get it..
Originally posted by SevenEleven:maybe the ERP part....
too bad. the fucker will have to make another trip because I wasn't in!
ERP in CBD is free from 10am to 12noon leh
Originally posted by the Bear:
av has a very destructive chinchilla
INDEED. And she gets away with it only because she's adorable.
Originally posted by sbst275:ERP in CBD is free from 10am to 12noon leh
don't take me to seriously
Originally posted by SpeedStar:
haha one taiwanese msg me where is the mention place cos he is going there for training. When I saw 森林, I thought its forrest...at first I tot of hendon camp or something...but I dun think we have a forrest in sg leh haha...Anyway thks! :)
my kakis works there :)
good luck to your kaki... the pple there very nice one :) he will enjoy himself one :)
INDEED. And she gets away with it only because she's adorable.
we all here are very adorable too...can we do that to u too ? ![]()
you know ...
I haven't smoked for one whole week now ... (mainly cos i didn't go for beer)
the last 5 days I wake up with a congested throat, coughing up grey phlegm ....
but yesterday and today ... i woke up feeling cleared .... and very clear headed ... ![]()
This might be the last place that I should post...but I giving it a shot..hehe
My friends send me a email for a puzzle....I tried to solve it with eng maths but realise I totally forget everything I learn in school haha. So hopefully any kind soul can find out the code to open the file..Below is the puzzle.
Once you succeed to open this file, you will find names of the people
who have managed open this......
A man wanted to get into his work building, but he had forgotten his
code. However, he did remember five clues. These are what those clues
were:
The fifth number plus the third number equals fourteen.
The fourth number is one more than the second number.
The first number is one less than twice the second number.
The second number plus the third number equals ten.
The sum of all five numbers is 30
What were the five numbers and in what order?
The answer unlocks the attachment above!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
we all here are very adorable too...can we do that to u too ?
lan jiao. where got adorable?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:but how do you know which numbers to put on each row/column?
what puzzle, send me leh...i love puzzles...![]()
i spent RM40plus on a puzzle book to play when i was in KL..
lan jiao. where got adorable?
huh..u find a LJ not adorable...?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:but how do you know which numbers to put on each row/column?
that's why i never picked it up. how to try to figure that out especially after being stuck in the office the whole day?! thought it'll just up my stress level
Originally posted by SpeedStar:This might be the last place that I should post...but I giving it a shot..hehe
My friends send me a email for a puzzle....I tried to solve it with eng maths but realise I totally forget everything I learn in school haha. So hopefully any kind soul can find out the code to open the file..Below is the puzzle.
were:
Originally posted by Fatum:you know ...
but yesterday and today ... i woke up feeling cleared .... and very clear headed ...
and your are going to celebrate that with a beer? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
we all here are very adorable too...can we do that to u too ?
what you planning on doing to av?
Originally posted by Fatum:you know ...
but yesterday and today ... i woke up feeling cleared .... and very clear headed ...
I impose a new rule to my indian colleague...stay away from me 10 feet away when smoking lol
using the numbers they have given u in the puzzle.
u just look at the grid and the empty slots available.
then u look at all the grids beside it to see if the same number is there.
if everything is clear then u can put the number in.
Originally posted by hisoka:
sorry I lazy to open matlab to do the matrix reduction.
haha, i was thinking of matrix, but i totally forget how to do it liao haha and yay lazy to find out too. Hopefully someone can post the answer here hehe
Originally posted by kopiosatu:using the numbers they have given u in the puzzle.
every row should have a no 1 to 9 and every column should have a no 1 to 9. all the no row and column cannot have a repeated no. that's all
Originally posted by SpeedStar:This might be the last place that I should post...but I giving it a shot..hehe
were:
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
every row should have a no 1 to 9 and every column should have a no 1 to 9. all the no row and column cannot have a repeated no. that's all
that's the easy part. the difficult part is ensuring that happened
Originally posted by kopiosatu:using the numbers they have given u in the puzzle.
i think i need someone to teach me using a real sudoku puzzle..
lol..